Items you may also like

Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer with Retinol

Wave goodbye, wrinkles. This light moisturizer with retinol smoothes out skin, reduces fine lines and leaves skin looking and acting younger.
Item #: 761
  • Anti-Aging, Rosacea, Wrinkles
  • For All Skin Types
  • Retinol makes skin look younger
  • Antioxidants stimulate collagen production

View more product details

 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer with Retinol

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

88 out of 100
(Based on 308 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 13 Next »
  1. L
    Reviewed on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    woo-hoo! :D
    • 'Listened to Paula's advice since before she had her own line. I thought I was going to be one of those who just had bad skin throughout my life - one who had blemishes, pink areas, etc. I always felt I had to have makeup on to look okay, feel good about myself. Turns out all I needed was an exfolliant & to clean my skin differently. Years ago, I used an OTC cream she recommended (which since has been discontinued). I thought I was too young or didn't need that. So wrong. That fixed my problem skin. 'Been using this for years now & I'm not about to stop. :) Genes for sure help, but often people think I'm ten to fifteen years younger than I am. Nice! For the record, I like that it isn't a gel. I put a little in the palm of one hand & use fingertips to apply. It is thin, but it doesn't "fall off" your fingertips. You have more control using fingertips & it goes further; & dries faster, too - or so I would think. :) No changes, please. :)

  2. Yingfu T.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Best moisturizer ever
    • I quit using other moisturizer after I use this one. This is the BEST. I've already used 3 bottles. I love its texture, not too oily. I can see my pores are smaller. I used to have uneven complexion. My cheeks were whiter than the skin around my mouse and my nose. After 2 bottles, my complexion is more even. Thank you!

  3. Morgan
    Reviewed on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    AMAZING Night Moisturizer
    • I'm a huge fan of using this moisturizer at night to finish off my skincare routine. The pump bottle is perfect for giving me JUST the right amount of lotion and I love the way the product feels on my face. Seriously - my skin feels like silk! One 1.7 oz bottle has lasted me months. It's honestly my favorite nighttime moisturizer and though I've tried others, I keep coming back. I'll definitely be buying this one again and again.

  4. Michigan belle
    Reviewed on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love Resist
    • I love this product! Even though I've been using Paula's Choice for years, my skin looks even better with Resist moisturizer. Highly recommend, especially for older skin.

  5. BigA
    Reviewed on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Disappointing
    • As I've been using Paula's Choice products for nearly 13 years, I had high expectations of this cream. However, upon applying it, I found myself breaking out on my forehead and other locations where I generally don't get spots. I then took a break from the cream, only to resume using it and finding a breakout again. I followed this pattern about three times before I decided it was the product causing the problem (it was the only new part of my beauty regime). Unfortunately, I hastily ordered TWO bottles, you know, fully expecting to be wowed and able to write a glowing review... Sadly, that wasn't the case. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience with this product. While this response is not typical, we do understand that each customer is uniquely different in how they will respond to products or ingredients. This along with everyday environmental factors can sometimes play a part in how someone will ultimately respond to a product or combination of products. Please contact customer care so that we may offer you an in house credit for the product and make suggestions on another option to try.

  6. R
    Reviewed on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Mass not for me
    • I have been using Paula's Choice for years...at least 15 if not more I think, and I really wanted to like this moisturizer. For some reason, it always stings. I've tried it multiple times, with different combinations of PC products, and even started fresh bottles, but it is the same every time. I switched to the Anti-aging Clear Skin Hydrator and I love it.

  7. Amanda
    Reviewed on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Face Saver!!!
    • I've been using this moisturizer since it first came out and have always wanted to write a review.... I never used to get compliments on my skin until I starting using this product! A few months ago I ran out and was unable to purchase more. GASP! My skin starting looking HORRIBLE- dull, lizard-like, dry and even breakouts!! I finally got my face back after just using it for one day!! It still has some healing to do after all those months, but I noticed a huge difference overnight! I'm never going even a day without this ever again!

  8. Mai
    Reviewed on Monday, November 05, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Nice and light
    • When I woke up the morning after using it for the first time, I immediately saw a difference. My skin felt smoother and softer. This moisturizer feels really light and hydrating. I have combination skin and usually nighttime moisturizer feel very heavy on my skin. I also love that it's gentle enough to use around the eyes. Great product!

  9. Shawndra
    Reviewed on Monday, October 01, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    The moisturizer for me!
    • I used to think that moisturizing = increased oil and pore clogging - that was generally my experience until I found Paula's Choice moisturizers. I tried several good Paula's Choice moisturizers - but when her RESIST line came out I ordered this one. My skin is combination - I have always struggled with oily cheeks and forehead and a very dry chin. This moisturizer (and the other amazing products from Paula's Choice) keep my skin balanced and moisturized. My skin is softer and younger looking. I love the pump dispenser and the fact that I was able to order several samples before settling on the right moisturizer for my skin - this one! I highly recommend this moisturizer!

  10. Stephanie
    Reviewed on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    I wanted to like it!
    • I wanted to like this. I got a sample and liked it, but when I ordered the full size bottle, it started breaking me out after about a week. The bottle has gone unused.On a happier note, I love the redness relief and the acne line. Perfect! Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience with this product. While this response is not typical, we do understand that each customer is uniquely different in how they will respond to products or ingredients. This along with everyday environmental factors can sometimes play a part in how someone will ultimately respond to a product or combination of products. For that reason, we have located your account information and applied an in house credit for the product which may be used on a future phone order. Please contact customer care so that we may suggest the best routine of products for you based on your skin type and concerns.

  11. Kathy
    Reviewed on Friday, September 14, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    This is the Best!!!!!!!
    • I cannot begin to express my delight with this product. I am now on my 3rd bottle and my skin has never looked better. Everyone I meet is amazed at how great my skin looks. I am in my 40's and there are no visible signs of wrinkles and the discoloration I had due to the occasional pimple is no more. Thank you Paula; I just wish your products were readily available in the Caribbean...hint, hint! Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We will certainly pass along your comments and feedback to Paula! Please contact customer care with any questions.

  12. Quynh
    Reviewed on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Not moisturizing
    • I really wanted to like this product but it's not moisturizing enough for my dry skin. My skin still felt dry after I put it on. I bought this as a part of the Resist set. I will not be buying another bottle. I'm going to try the skin recovery night time moisturizer instead. Hopefully that will work better. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product was not moisturizing enough for you. The Skin Recovery products are great for dry to very dry skin. In addition to a moisturizer you also want to be sure and use a well formulated gentle leave on exfoliant to allow your products to absorb better and your skin to hold on to its own moisture. Please contact customer care so that we may discuss your skin care routine and arrange for samples to be sent.

  13. Sheila
    Reviewed on Friday, September 07, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    like this
    • Really like this moisturizer. It's made a difference in my skin. It looks so much smoother and I even put this on top of the bp and the combo keeps my skin clear. They changed the 1% BHA lotion which made the biggest difference to my skin but now I at least have this and it's working really well. Please don't change the formula!

  14. Maria
    Reviewed on Friday, August 24, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Awesome dry weather retinol moisturizer!
    • I use this most of the year at night. . . not so much this August. This moisturizer is not greasy and great to use around the eyes (doesn't burn). I'll probably order some more this winter. Only need RESIST toner & the RESIST retinol serum in the summer. I have extremely sensitive reactive skin (Hispanic & white) and none of the RESIST retinol products bother me.

  15. Taylor
    Reviewed on Monday, August 20, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Very Nice
    • Another great product from Paula's Choice. I have been using this for over a year now and I especially like how light it goes on, never feels greasy. Good all around choice for sensitive skin/ oily skin.

  16. BC
    Reviewed on Friday, August 17, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Amazing
    • Wow. This product is a godsend! I use it every night and it feels slightly matte on my combo skin. I have not experienced any irritation or dryness from the retinol. It just gives me perfectly soft skin. I find that many moisturizers just do a good job of moisturizing and not much else, but this product actually improves my skin over time. My complexion is more even and blemish discolourations are fading. I love how this product feels and what it does to my skin! Please don't ever change it. It is just amazing! Thank you Paula and your entire team!

  17. Linda
    Reviewed on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    A great retinol moisturizer.
    • A great last step to the resist line that I use. It really does moisturize my skin leaving it soft and silky. I still have wrinkles and did not see much improvement, but will continue using the entire bottle. Its an added bonus to have retinol included because that is the once ingredient that I cannot leave out of my skin care regimen. Thank you Paula!!!

  18. Angela
    Reviewed on Monday, July 16, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Not for me.....
    • I REALLY wanted to like this with all of the fantastic ingredients and no silicones (have breakout prone skin and must avoid), however, it just leaves my sensitive skin extremely red and more sensitive. This was my first venture into a retinol product and I am thinking my skin just can't handle it, so sad! I love the texture and how it didn't make my skin oily or shiny, and even tried it just a few times a week at night. A no go....Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience with this product. While this response is not typical, we do understand that each customer is uniquely different in how they will respond to products or ingredients. This along with everyday environmental factors can sometimes play a part in how someone will ultimately respond to a product or combination of products. For that reason, we have located your account information and applied an in house credit for the product which may be used on a future phone order. Please contact customer care with any questions and so that we may suggest the best routine of products for you.

  19. YB
    Reviewed on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Refreshing, moisturizing, mattifying: all in one!
    • I fell in love with RESIST Barrier Repair Moisturizer with Retinol when I tried the sample. I won a full-size product from the recent FB contest (thank you PC!), and I'm so happy to incorporate this moisturizer into my daily routine (which is consisted of all PC products, of course!). It gives my complicated skin (combination during the summer, and extremely dry during the harsh Boston winter) enough moisture while giving it a mattifying effect. Its refreshing texture is amazing - I feel my skin is supple deep down, but leaves the surface of my skin shine-free. I even don't have to use PC's Shine Stopper! I also use this moisturizer after I apply heavy serum (such as Skin Recovery Super Antioxidant) to give a non-greasy finish. I'd highly recommend any PC fan, or anyone who'd like to experience the magic of this moisturizer!

  20. Richard
    Reviewed on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    wonderful
    • I've been experimenting with a number of different products over the past several months and trying to figure out what works best for me, particularly as my undereye region seems to have begun in the past year to show serious signs up aging. (Well, serious for a 34 year old.) I had been using a product with the same name as this but from another brand that costs twice as much for less product, but it didn't seem to do anything, despite my aesthetician friends hearty recommendation. I've noticed in the two months since I've been experimenting predominantly with Paula's Choice products there has been a significant improvement in my skin. I have dry skin so I've been playing with Resist, Skin Recovery, Moisture Boost, and Earth Sourced products. I haven't really found any products I don't like, but I have realized that my powerhouse combination is the Resist antioxidant serum with the Barrier Repair. When I use those products at night I wake up looking much younger and more well rested. I'm so happy I've finally found something that really works for me.

  21. Candice
    Reviewed on Friday, June 15, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    A must have!
    • I am so pleased with this product. I originally bought it for the neck area but have been using it on my face as well around my eyes and the results are amazing. My skin looks much younger, firmer and moisturized. I love it. Please keep this one- its wonderful.

  22. Vintage
    Reviewed on Friday, June 15, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Left something out.
    • Oops! Forgot to add in my review that I definitely see and feel a difference in my skin with this moisturizer. My skin looks smoother and feels soft and smooth. Another thing that amazed me about this moisturizer is, at the end of a day in the hot, humid Florida weather, my skin doesn't feel greasy, it feels clean. Try the sample, you have nothing to lose.I also love the 10% glycolic acid Weekly Resurfacing Treatment. I thought it would turn my face beet red and make it feel like it was on fire. To the contrary, it's actually soothing to my skin and doesn't sting or burn at all. Again, very surprised! After using it twice, I do see a difference in my skin as well. I'm so impressed, I bought The Resist Cleanser and the Resist Daily Smoothing Treatment. So far, this is a phenomenal line of products and I can't wait to try the rest of them.

  23. Vintage
    Reviewed on Friday, June 15, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Excellent Product!
    • Well, I sure am surprised! I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer... it's awesome! It is by far my favorite and the best for my skin. In the past I used the Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream and Skin Recovery Replenishing Moisturizer, but now both products are too heavy for me. I love the soothing, almost gel/cream consistency of this Resist moisturizer. It's perfect for my sensitive, and now combination skin. I thought the Retinol in it would really irritate my face. Not at all! I have absolutely no problem using it every day. It keeps my face moist without any heavy, oily feel. I'm so glad I tried it... I won't use anything else.

  24. Karen
    Reviewed on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Resist Barrier Repair
    • I honestly had not expected the softness in my skin this product supplies. I've only used it about a week, and I've previously used numerous other moisturizers. My face feels baby soft every morning!

  25. Nelson
    Reviewed on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    I hope this can make into a richer cream
    • I've tried this Resist Barrier Moisturizer lotion since April until now. So far I like most of the Paula's Choice products. I also like the way she explained all the ingredients function in the product. However, this lotion isn't moisture enough on my skin! Sure, its very emollient, and I like it contain ceramide, retinol etc. But this lotion isn't rich enough. Sometimes I need to top it on with another cream, or else the next morning my skin will peel a bit. I don't know if this is from retinol or because this isn't rich enough. I noticed a lot of products Paula suggested on Beautypedia are tend to go on the dryer side. So does some of the product such as Earthsource lotion. I live in Canada where the weather is dryer especially in winter. (But its close to summer now, my skin suppose to be less dryer) I use moisture boost cleanser which is awesome! Follow up with Resist Toner, which is wonderful! Then use BHA 2% Lotion. (again, I use everything for dryer skin type), then follow up resist serum..(okay this is sometimes too oily and I end up having break out and its a bit confusing), then I add up Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer. (3-4 pumps.. I believe that's quite a lot, for my entire face and neck!) I'm sure I've use enough amount and I did use the proper BHA, mild facial wash, but when my skin crave for a richer cream, I end up open-up Skin Recovery Replenishing Moisturizer I bought... but I was really hoping NOT to open it up and save it for the winter time! (And imagine in the real harsh dry winter, what should I use if I wanna stay in Paula's Choice product) By opening up so much products feel a bit wasting too. (I end up ordering the skin recovery mask just few days ago, but this sound like so many products and felt a bit wasting). Anyway, I'm willing to continue trying Resist Repair Moisturizer, but I hope Paula and her team can design a richer texture for this product, so we can stay in the resist line without adding up an additional cream or so on. Customer Care Response: Thank you for sharing your experience, Nelson! It does sound like the RESIST Barrier Repair is not right for your skin type, and that our richer Skin Recovery Replenishing Moisturizer would be a better fit. For our fans who like to give the Skin Recovery Moisturizer a boost, they find mixing in a bit of the Beautiful Body Butter makes a perfect, customer fit moisturizer! Contact us at custserv@paulaschoice.com, and we will be happy to process a refund, exchange and/or send you samples to try out!

« Prev Page of 13 Next »

What makes this product unique?
Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer contains a unique complex of ingredients proven to remodel your skin by building and preserving collagen, firming skin and protecting against moisture loss. The feather-light, silky texture provides substantial hydration. The active ingredients in the Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer are proven to make a visible difference in the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, skin tone, and skin firmness.

This product is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free.

Who is this product for?
Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer is best for those with normal to dry skin. However, because the lightweight, cream texture sets to a satiny finish that won't make skin look or feel greasy, it is also an option for slightly oily or combination skin. All skin types will benefit from the key ingredients that help skin to look its best while Resisting signs of aging.

Sources to support the claims made for Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer

Duodecim, Volume 128, Issue 22, 2012, pages 2,327–2,335; and Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, June 2011, pages 614–620; Biochemical Pharmacology, December 2008, pages 1,590-1,611 and February 2008, pages 787-809; Clinics in Dermatology, November-December 2008, pages 614–626; Skin Therapy Letter, September 2008, pages 5–9; Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, July 2008, pages S7–S12; Archives of Dermatology, May 2008, pages 666-672; Advances in Experimental Medicine and Biology, 2007, pages 343-357;Dermatologic Therapy, September-October 2007, pages 322–329; Dermatologic Surgery, "The Antioxidant Network of the Stratum Corneum," July 2005, pages 814–817; Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Analysis, February 2005, pages 287–295; Exogenous Dermatology, June 2004, pages 154–160; Cosmetics & Toiletries, March 2003, pages 43–52; Toxicology Letters, December 2003, pages 65–73; Cosmetic Dermatology, December 2001, pages 37–40; and The Journal of Investigative Dermatology, March 2000, pages 480-486.

Key Ingredients: licorice extract, tocopheryl acetate, lecithin, palmitoyl oligopeptide, vitamin E, Glycine soja seed extract, Punica granatum extract, chamomile, tetrahydrodemethoxydiferuloylmethane, antioxidant, skin-repairing ingredients, soy oil, retinol, Camellia oleifera, cell-communicating ingredients, adenosine , pomegranate extract, ceramide 3, licorice root, squalane, glycerin, green tea, Glycine soja oil, Chamomilla recutita flower extract, soy extract, tetrahydrobisdemethoxydiferuloylmethane, tetrahydrodiferuloylmethane, shea butter

Product Ingredients:

Water, Dicaprylyl Carbonate (emollient), Glycerin (skin-identical ingredient), Ethylhexyl Stearate (thickener), Cocoglycerides (emollient), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter (antioxidant emollient), Squalane (emollient), Sodium Polyacrylate (film-forming agent), Lecithin, Adenosine, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide (cell-communicating ingredients), Ceramide 3 (skin-identical ingredient), Retinol (cell-communicating ingredient), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract (antioxidants), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract (anti-irritant), Tetrahydrodiferuloylmethane, Tetrahydrodemethoxydiferuloylmethane, Tetrahydrobisdemethoxydiferuloylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate (antioxidants), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (anti-irritant), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Oil (antioxidants), Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol (slip agents), Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, (film-forming agent), Xanthan Gum (thickener), Phenoxyethanol (preservative).

DIRECTIONS: Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer should be used as part of your daily skincare routine including cleansing, toning, using an AHA or BHA exfoliant, and Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum. During the daytime, be sure to follow with a foundation rated with an SPF 15 or greater or follow with a sunscreen rated SPF 15 or greater. Works beautifully as your eye or neck cream.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skincare Routine article.

How is the Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer different from the other Paula's Choice facial moisturizers?

Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer is a state-of-the-art formula specifically designed to address the advanced needs of those concerned with wrinkles and signs of aging. Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer has more antioxidants, a greater range of emollients (including several ingredients that mimic the structure and function of healthy skin) and higher levels of proven cell-communicating ingredients that work to boost collagen production. Its silky texture provides the moisture normal to dry skin needs without feeling thick, heavy, or occlusive. Despite the advanced nature of this formula, it bears the formulary hallmarks of every Paula's Choice facial moisturizer. All of them are designed to supply skin with what it needs to look and feel its best.

My skin is dry. Which moisturizer do you recommend?

Several Paula's Choice moisturizers would work well for you. Choosing the perfect moisturizer has a lot to do with personal preference and trying a product to determine which one works best on your skin. A good place to start, especially if signs of aging are a concern, is with our Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer. If you want a richer texture, try our Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream or Skin Recovery Moisturizer. It is also helpful to use our Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum or Skin Recovery Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum in combination with (on top of or underneath) any moisturizer you apply. You may also wish to treat your dry skin to frequent applications of our Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask.

Do I need to use a serum with Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer?

Ideally, yes. Although Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer contains an excellent blend of antioxidants, it is a good idea to pair it with our Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum for enhanced results. When it comes to antioxidant and topical application to skin, more is generally better! By combining Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer with our Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum, you're treating skin to an even more extraordinary combination of ingredients that help you look younger and Resist signs of aging.

Which Super Antioxidant Concentrate is best for use with Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer?

Generally, we recommend pairing Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer with Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum. However, our Skin Recovery or Skin Balancing Super Antioxidant Concentrates are also options. Those with normal to very dry skin may want to consider our Skin Recovery Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum. If you have normal to oily/combination skin, consider our Skin Balancing Super Antioxidant Mattifying Concentrate Serum. All skin types can use Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum. This serum is the one to choose if you only want one of your antiaging skincare products to supply retinol (Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum does not contain retinol). It is also an option to use one Antioxidant Concentrate as part of your morning routine and another version for evening. Samples are available so you can experiment and see which formula works best with Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer and your skin.

Is Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer suitable for those with rosacea?

Yes. Research has shown that retinol can reduce inflammation that leads to symptoms of rosacea. The other antioxidants and soothing agents in this moisturizer will help calm redness and soothe skin as they deliver anti-aging benefits.

I keep depressing the pump, but no product is coming out.

This product is packaged in an airless pump dispenser which utilizes a vacuum system to dispense and keep the contents fresh. Airless packaging helps to keep air and contaminates out of the product, which enhances the formula's stability and effectiveness.

When using your product for the first time, you may need to “prime” the dispenser. To prime, simply pump the dispenser slowly about 10-15 times. If the dispenser stops working at any time, simply repeat the "priming" step. Do not attempt to dismantle the package.

585631-IIS3 v1.0.0.326
Skip to Top of Page
20% Off AHA & BHA Exfoliants | FREE Shipping on $50+

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.