Items you may also like

Resist C15 Super Booster

Brown spots don't stand a chance. Add a few drops of this booster to your serum or moisturizer daily. It's the new anti-aging superhero.
Item #: 777
  • Anti-Aging, Brown Spots, Wrinkles
  • For All Skin Types
  • Firms, brightens, and smooths skin

View more product details

Sample size is Out of Stock! – Email me when available
 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Resist C15 Super Booster

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

86 out of 100
(Based on 364 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 15 Next »
  1. Amy G.
    Reviewed on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Wonderful Product
    • I added this product to my Skin Recovery System and can definitely tell a difference in my skin and I've used it less than a month. I have very sensitive skin and followed recommendations to only use it once a day, which I do in the morning by mixing it with my treatment serum. I have a few spots of melasma on my face (I used a prescribed bleach to fix the larger spots) and I can say that my spots are already lighter and my face looks great. I've had no sensitivity issues with this product!

  2. amanda d.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great
    • This is a great serum, i use it to lighten my dark spots, and it did so much more for my skin. I am 23, i have oily sensitive and acne prone skin, i do not have any wrinkles, but this serum makes my skin feel firmer, it brightens my complexion, and when i put it on an active pimple i swear it helps it heal faster. I cant say enough great thing about it and overall about PC skin care and customer service. I honestly would recommend this!

  3. Anonymous
    Reviewed on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Updated review - product turns yellow
    • I have to second the other reviewer who talked about the product destabilizing. I previously left a favorable review, because when new the product does work well. I use it every day, close it as tightly as it will allow and leave it in a cabinet. For all that, with not even ONE THIRD of the product used, it's destabilized (turned yellow), and I will need to throw it away. Given the price, the amount of product waste makes it a definite "do not buy" in my view.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

    Hi Samantha! Thank you for sharing your review and experience. It is normal for the C15 Super Booster to have a clear to a light yellowish tone. Although judging color can be somewhat subjective, the issue with destabilization of high amounts of vitamin C (ascorbic acid) comes into play once this vitamin begins to discolor significantly, i.e. turning a deep yellow/orange or deep brown shade. This is a sign the vitamin C has become less active which can occur over time, hence our recommendation to use this serum within three months of opening. A minor color variation is normal for products that don't contain artificial colorants to maintain a consistent shade, so between batches there can be a subtle difference in shade due to the natural color of the raw materials used to make the product. This does not mean the product is ineffective or less effective than if it were colorless. Hopefully that addresses your concerns, but if not and as always, you may contact our Customer Care Team for assistance with a refund or exchange!

    —Admin
  4. Charleen
    Reviewed on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Delightful Product
    • As a user of P.C. for over 6 years, this product like all others is delightful.. being in my mid 50 's I am realistic with the aging of my skin, just like it to look the best it can. I add this product to my 3 resist creams, love what it does to my Resist spf 30 moisturizer which is all I wear on the weekends. I receive compliments as to the smoothness & creamy appearance. Maybe it's my age, the change of color, dropper length or odor, I don't smell, is really not worth complaining about.

  5. Anonymous
    Reviewed on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Frustrated
    • There should be an option for a smaller bottle. Try as I might to use it liberally, I can only go through a little more than half of the bottle before it turns dark yellow. I keep the top on as tight as possible and store it in a dark cabinet. This product is very costly, and I am not sure I can afford to repurchase if its effectiveness is reduced so quickly. It's a shame, because it is really a lovely product that renders a dewy glow.

  6. Karla
    Reviewed on Monday, July 14, 2014
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    The smell
    • I had this for a while but I used it for a week or so and then stopped. I want to use it, but the smell is preventing me from using it again. One of the reasons I like Paula's choice products is because they are fragrance free. I don't know if it's just my bottle because most reviews I read don't mention anything about the smell.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

    Thanks for your review! Smell is definitely subjective, and since our products do not contain added or masking fragrances, what each person smells is the scent of the ingredients as mixed, minus fragrance. We're happy to provide a refund or exchange if you remain unhappy with this product, but also encourage you to mix it with a serum or moisturizer, a process that should reduce any detectable scent.

    —Admin
  7. Hugo
    Reviewed on Friday, July 11, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    For guys too!
    • At first weeks I didn't see anything, but when I finished my first bottle (it last 5 months or so for me) I noticed a strong diference, my freckles are mostly vanished and my skin looks brighter, clearer and even...I like to mix it with my resist ultra light serum... Another stuff i've noticed in pictures is that in the 6 months i've been using this serum my face looks lighter, and if i try to put my regular blot powder (nc25) it look quite dark on my skin now.. Just another perfect PC product.

  8. Kenya T.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Can't Paula just make her Products Industrial Sized already?! ;)
    • As always, I tried holding out for the samples to come in stock. Got impatient, & ended up buying the full size - SO glad I did! 2 uses, and my face is already much brighter & smoother! I mix it w/ my Antioxidant Serum & Rosehip Oil, so I'll have an update on how it treats my Acne Scars when I buy my 2nd bottle! ;) All I need to complete my perfect Skincare Routine is a Hyaluronic Acid Toner Mist - which would be a DREAM if Team Paula ever decided to add it to the arsenal! TY for saving my skin!

  9. Lenore R.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Brighter, Firmer Skin
    • Since beginning use my skin has lost the early signs of crepey texture on my cheeks. Red marks from past breakouts are disappearing. Skin is noticeably brighter and firmer. Any brown splotches on my cheeks and nose are fading. This is an excellent product that is easy to use and effective. It is competitively priced for the market and thankfully PC has frequent sales. Thank you for great products that lead to great skin!

  10. Emily
    Reviewed on Friday, July 04, 2014
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    I like this serum, but it has changed
    • I bought this serum as a sample some time ago, and once I consistently used it, I think I really noticed a brighter complexion and my skin seemed more plump. As a teen I had perfect skin, but now it has lots of sun damage, hyper pigmentation and I get acne!! Ugh. Why now. I think that if I use this regularly I will see more improvement with these issues, only it seems to have changed! What was a thicker orangey serum is now thin and clear. Formula changes?

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Monday, July 14, 2014

    Thanks for your feedback! Since its launch, the formula for RESIST C15 Super Booster hasn't changed. However, there can be slight differences between batches, particularly with this product's color, which can vary from being clear to being a pale straw-like color.

    —Admin
  11. Tania H
    Reviewed on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Really does lighten!
    • I wasn't sure how much this was working for my skin since I started using it with one of the serums. Then I put some on a blemish area as a spot treatment and was trying to work out why that area was lighter than the rest of my face. Lol! I certainly don't recommend this as a spot treatment as you'll end up with a lighter patch like I did for a few days, but it really does lighten and brighten the skin. I'm now using it in my serum again all over my face and know it's doing its job.

  12. AMBER H.
    Reviewed on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Not repurchasing
    • I finished the whole bottle and didn't notice any changes in my skin. I've been using PC skincare products for years so my skin is already pretty good. I don't have any major brown spots just yet. Perhaps I'll try it again in 5 years or so, when I'll likely have more issues to correct. Also, the dropper is too short. When there is about 15% left the dropper can't reach the product so you have to start pouring it out into your hand.

  13. Delia R.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Change in color
    • I just opened up my second bottle of Resist C15 and notice that it is clear in color. The first bottle had an orange color liquid. Can you explain the change in color?

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Wednesday, July 02, 2014

    Thanks for your review! C15 Super Booster should have a clear to a light yellowish tone. Although judging color can be somewhat subjective, the issue with destabilization of high amounts of vitamin C (ascorbic acid) comes into play once this vitamin begins to discolor significantly, i.e. turning a deep yellow/orange or deep brown shade. This is a sign the vitamin C has become less active which can occur over time, hence our recommendation to use this serum within three months of opening. A minor color variation is normal for products that don't contain artificial colorants to maintain a consistent shade, so between batches there can be a subtle difference in shade due to the natural color of the raw materials used to make the product. This does not mean the product is ineffective or less effective than if it were colorless.

    —Admin
  14. Laurie V.
    Reviewed on Monday, June 30, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Amazing 1st time use!
    • I am blown away by the results from my first use! My skin looked immediately firmer, and tighter, but didn't feel that way. My face feels velvety smooth after adding the Resist Super Antioxidant Serum over it. I am looking forward to longer term benefits. I am a long time supporter of Paula's books. I have used money I saved to donate to reading programs in 3rd World Countries. Thank you Paula!

  15. Yvonne B.
    Reviewed on Monday, June 30, 2014
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    No difference
    • My skin is quite good, thanks to many years of using PC products. I have a few small discolouration and some fine lines, and was hoping this product would result in some improvement, but there is no difference whatsoever and I'm at the bottom of the bottle after using C15 daily for months. For me, this was a real waste of money and so disappointing. I only use PC and wear a 30+ sunscreen as well as avoiding sun exposure. The C15 was non-irritating however. I really wanted to like this, but no.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Tuesday, July 01, 2014

    Hi Yvonne! We're sorry the C15 didn't work out for you! Please contact our Customer Care Team for assistance with a refund or exchange, and they would also be happy to discuss possible explanations for why the C15 didn't bring you the results you had hoped for.

    —Admin
  16. Lindsey
    Reviewed on Friday, June 27, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Very gentle & easy anti-aging
    • This has never caused any problems for my very sensitive skin. I consider myself to be a minimalist and I don't like trying out a lot of products. Once I find something that works, I keep using it. My anti-aging routine consists of adding two drops of this to my moisturizer, which takes two seconds. Great product!

  17. Meredith D.
    Reviewed on Friday, June 27, 2014
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Resist C15
    • I have been a loyal customer of Paula's Choice for YEARS and love all the products I have ever tried, except Resist C15. This is the only product that has EVER made my skin react poorly. I was not over using this product by any means, using it only 1xday and after 3 days my skin became extremely red and felt like it was burning - looked like I had a severe sunburn on my face. I gave the product a break, tried again after a month and the same reaction happened again.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Friday, June 27, 2014

    Thanks for your review! C15 is definitely a stronger product, but the reactoin you had isn't expected. Please contact us to discuss the specifics (such as which products you applied beforehand) and also to be provided a refund.

    —Admin
  18. Annie H.
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love!
    • I've been using this for about a month now and my face is so much brighter and plumper. My freckles have lightened. Many people have mentioned that my skin looks amazing and I'm glowing. I have already purchased 2 extra bottles as backup since they are on sale, and I have gotten my mom on this bandwagon!

  19. Jalyn
    Reviewed on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Love it... at first
    • So I love the vit c serum, it instantly gave me a radiant glow and I could almost feel a tightening of my skin. But half way through the bottle I noticed the color of the serum go from almost clear to a straw like yellow. I understand the vit c is notoriously unstable and despite Paula's efforts to keep this serum as air proof as possible, I don't believe the current packing is doing a very good job. A+ for the product itself, as for the packing I'd have to say it needs work to maintain efficacy.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Friday, June 20, 2014

    Thanks for your review! Please refer to the FAQs tab for information on the color variation of this treatment as well as its packaging. If you have further concerns, we encourage you to contact us directly, as we're happy to help!

    —Admin
  20. Delia
    Reviewed on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Dropper too small
    • I am almost finished with my first bottle of Vitamin c serum and find that the dropper is too small and will not take in any more of the product. I have to turn it over and try to dose a small amount on my hand. I have ordered my second one recently. Would it be possible to change the dropper some so that it will work longer?

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Thanks for your review! We will pass your feedback to the Packaging team. The good news is it's really easy to dispense the small amount of product that the dropper tip may not reach, and the rubber stopper at the opening of the bottle allows you to pour out just a tiny amount.

    —Admin
  21. Pamela J.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Much anticipated, but a no-go
    • After using this for a few months, I just don't see any difference. I was quite excited about the potential of this product, but honestly, I'm not impressed and won't be purchasing it again.

  22. Lois M.
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Like the product -- not so the dropper
    • So far I am pleased with the product. My complexion is brighter. However, as with most of the dispensers on your products this one doesn't work for me. I have about 3/4" of product left in the bottle and the dropper doesn't go to the bottom of the bottle -- hence, no product in the dropper. Why, oh why can't you folks give us decent dispensers/droppers/etc. I have been a customer since 1995 and have seen the dispensers become more and more complex. I'll continue to purchase and use PC.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Monday, June 16, 2014

    Thanks for your review! The dropper on C15 reaches about as far as it can go and still be able to dispense product. Once there's only a small amount of this fluid left, you may need to simply turn the bottle on its end and dispense via the bottle opening, not the dropper. Otherwise, we continue to look for ways to improve all of our packaging, and thank you for your feedback.

    —Admin
  23. Jeanette H
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Expensive for no visible results
    • There are MANY of Paula's products that I love (several in the Resist Line and her face cleanser is the ONLY one I'll use), but this stuff just did nothing for my skin or dark spots. The skin lightener products in her line have worked better on my few remaining sun spots, so I had high hopes for this. But, after several months of using it 3-4 days a week, nothing. I'm both disappointed in the product and consider it $45 I threw away. I'll hesitate before I buy another PC NEW product.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Monday, June 16, 2014

    Hello! Thanks for your review. We're sorry this product didn't meet your needs and encourage you to contact us for assistance with a refund or exchange. Also, we want to make sure you've been protecting your skin every day with a product rated SPF 25 or greater, as this is a key step in reducing sun damage and resulting skin discolorations.

    —Admin
  24. Jessica G.
    Reviewed on Friday, June 13, 2014
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Disappointed
    • I bought this back in January when I initially started out with all PC skin care. I love adding it to my serum every night. However, I only have a few dark spots on my face and I have watched them closely since using this, and I'm sad to say that I don't think I notice a difference. I love all of my PC products, and this was the one I was most excited about, but I just don't know if I can purchase it again when I don't feel like I saw any results. I had such high hopes.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Thursday, June 19, 2014

    Thanks for your review! We're sorry this didn't work for you. Please contact our Customer Care Team for assistance with a refund or exchange!

    —Admin
  25. Chris P.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    I wish I could get a bottle for everyone.
    • This is my favorite product. I have multi ethnic skin, and am prone to dark spots and acne on my face. This helps keep my skin clearer and younger looking. I use this every day on my face, neck, and chest because it works. Great texture, no irritation, no breakouts, great price, and cruelty free. Fantastic.

« Prev Page of 15 Next »

What makes this product unique?
Resist C15 Super Booster is a concentrated, light-as-water liquid treatment product designed to supercharge your Paula's Choice serum, or it may be used alone. A blend of 15% stabilized vitamin C (l-ascorbic acid) at a pH of 3.0, antioxidant vitamin E, ferulic acid, and peptides repairs visible signs of aging and stimulates collagen production for smoother, brighter, and firmer skin.

Vitamin C also helps protect skin from environmental damage as it evens your skin tone. You'll see dramatically younger, healthier, and more radiant skin in weeks!

Who is this product for?
Resist C15 Super Booster is for anyone who wants to boost the results from their Paula's Choice serum or who wants to experience the benefits of vitamin C when combined with other proven anti-aging ingredients. The formula is suitable for all skin types and also appropriate for breakout-prone skin.

SOURCES TO SUPPORT THE CLAIMS MADE FOR RESIST C15 SUPER BOOSTER

Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications, January 2013, pages 579–584; Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology, December 2012, pages 310–317; Journal of Dermatological Science, June 2012, pages 216–220; Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, January 2012, pages 51–56; AAPS PharmSciTech, June 2011, pages 514–520; Expert Opinion on Drug Delivery, July 2011, pages 905–919; Archives of Pharmacal Research, May 2011, pages 811–820; American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, April 2011, pages 87–99; European Journal of Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics, May 2009, pages 232–238; and Archives of Otolaryngology, October 1999, pages 1,091–1,098.

Key Ingredients: ferulic acid, acetyl octapeptide-3, glycerin, panthenol, tocopherol, sodium hyaluronate, ascorbic acid

Product Ingredients:

Water, Ascorbic Acid (vitamin C/antioxidant), Ethoxydiglycol (slip agent/penetration enhancer), PPG-26 Buteth-26 (emulsifier), PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil (thickener), Tocopherol (vitamin E/antioxidant), Ferulic Acid (antioxidant), Sodium Hyaluronate (skin-repairing ingredient), Acetyl Octapeptide-3 (cell-communicating ingredient), Glycerin (skin-repairing ingredient), Panthenol (skin conditioning agent), Sodium Metabisulfite (stabilizer/antioxidant), Triethanolamine (pH adjuster), Phenoxyethanol (preservative).

DIRECTIONS: Apply once or twice daily after cleansing, toning, and exfoliating. Dispense 2–3 drops and add to your favorite Paula's Choice serum, or use alone and follow with moisturizer where needed. For maximum potency, we advise using C15 Super Booster within three months of opening.

If desired, apply your serum first and follow with this treatment. If applied in the morning, it is essential that you protect your skin with a sunscreen rated SPF 15 or greater. May be applied around the undereye area and is fine to mix with other Paula's Choice products.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skincare Routine article.

Can you tell me more about the Resist C15 packaging, i.e. “packaged to minimize light and air exposure”?

Absolutely—a great deal of thought went into the packaging for this product! Because Resist C15 is a water-light liquid, a bottle and dropper-tip applicator were the only way to go for measuring the perfect amount per use while ensuring the product wasn’t messy to dispense. To protect the potency of the formula, tinted glass prevents UV exposure and an internal restrictor (when you pull the dropper out, airflow into the bottle is drastically reduced). In rigorous testing, these packaging safeguards were more than adequate to preserve the effectiveness of the Resist C15 Super Booster! For maximum potency, we advise using C15 Super Booster within three months of opening.

How long will the trial size last?

The C15 Trial Size is 3.5ml, and should last you 20-25 days of usage.

Can I use Resist C15 Super Booster with a retinol or prescription retinoid product?

Yes. Resist C15 Super Booster beautifully complements the benefits from retinol, and research has shown it is fine to use these two ingredients together. In fact, retinol has been proven to be more effective when combined with vitamin C. Applied together, they are a formidable defense against free-radical damage that ages skin.

Can I use Resist C15 Super Booster with an AHA or BHA exfoliant?

This should be fine for those who are already using such products. If you’re new to using an AHA or BHA exfoliant, we suggest separating application of the exfoliant and C15 Super Booster; for example using one in the morning and the other at night.

How does Resist C15 Super Booster differ from your other antioxidant serums, including those that also contain vitamin C? Do I really need this product, too?

Resist C15 Super Booster is a specialized treatment product designed to supercharge the benefits all of our serums provide. It was created for those who want to boost the efficacy of their anti-aging skincare routine, as it works multiple ways to make skin look and act younger. If you're happy with the results from your serum alone, you probably don't need to add this; however, you may want to experiment with it, as you may be surprised by the additional improvements!

Resist C15 Super Booster contains more than double the amount of vitamin C as our other serums, though all of our serums treat skin to a proven combination of anti-aging ingredients. The 15% concentration of stabilized vitamin C in Resist C15 is an excellent amount to lighten stubborn brown spots, help fade red marks from acne, and significantly improve sun-damaged skin.

Is the effectiveness of Resist C15 Super Booster reduced if I mix it with other products?

No. The formula was designed to complement the ingredients in our serums and moisturizers.

Is it OK to mix Resist C15 Super Booster with my sunscreen?

No, you should never mix any skincare product with a sunscreen because it will dilute the sunscreen making it less effective. For best results, mix Resist C15 Super Booster with your serum each morning (or apply alone) and follow with your daytime moisturizer with sunscreen. In any daytime skincare routine, sunscreen should always be the last product applied.

Is Resist C15 Super Booster suitable for breakout-prone skin?

Yes! Not only is the texture water-light, the vitamin C plus other antioxidants and repairing ingredients work to reduce the inflammation and redness from acne, as well as encourage healing of red marks from past breakouts.

Is Resist C15 Super Booster suitable for rosacea-affected skin?

Maybe. The concern is the amount of vitamin C, which can be too potent for some cases of rosacea. We suggest sampling this product to see how your skin responds. Generally speaking, though, vitamin C's anti-inflammatory action on skin can be helpful for rosacea.

My skin tends to be sensitive to vitamin C but I still want to use this. Will applying it a few times per week still be beneficial?

Yes, of course. Although once or twice-daily application is recommended, you will absolutely still see benefits from Resist C15 Super Booster if it's applied less often. As with any skincare product, you need to pay attention to how your skin responds and adjust usage (or products) accordingly.

Can Resist C15 Super Booster be used as a skin-lightening product?

Research has shown that the amount of vitamin C the Resist C15 Super Booster contains can significantly improve brown spots and other sun-induced discolorations. Ideally, you'd want to combine Resist C15 Super Booster with one of our skin-lightening products with hydroquinone or niacinamide, but if your skin cannot tolerate those ingredients the vitamin C in Super Booster may be the solution!

You have several serums plus this booster product. Which one is best for me?

All of our serums contain a blend of anti-aging ingredients whose results are supported by published research, so which serum you choose comes down to skin type and personal preference, rather than one being better than the other.

It is also perfectly fine to use more than one serum; for example, you could apply Resist Ultra-Light Super Antioxidant Concentrate in the morning mixed with Resist C15 Super Booster, then at night apply Resist Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Retinol Serum. Resist C15 Super Booster works with any of our serums or, if preferred, you may apply this treatment as the serum step in your morning and evening skincare routine.

What color should Resist C15 be? My sample size has a pale yellow tint. Is that OK or should the product be clear?

C15 Super Booster should have a clear to a light yellowish tone. Although judging color can be somewhat subjective, the issue with destabilization of high amounts of vitamin C (ascorbic acid) comes into play once this vitamin begins to discolor significantly, i.e. turning a deep yellow/orange or deep brown shade. This is a sign the vitamin C has become less active which can occur over time, hence our recommendation to use this serum within three months of opening.

A minor color variation is normal for products that don't contain artificial colorants to maintain a consistent shade, so between batches there can be a subtle difference in shade due to the natural color of the raw materials used to make the product. This does not mean the product is ineffective or less effective than if it were colorless.

585632-IIS4 v1.0.0.326
Skip to Top of Page
20% Off AHA & BHA Exfoliants | FREE Shipping on $50+

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.