Items you may also like

Lip Perfecting Gentle Scrub with Micro-Beads

Let humor be the only thing dry about your smile. Smooth and soften chapped, dry, flakey lips with this gentle lip scrub. Prep your lips for lipstick and your great, big grin.
Item #: 903
  • Great for year-round use

View more product details

 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Lip Perfecting Gentle Scrub with Micro-Beads

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

92 out of 100
(Based on 71 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 3
  1. Kristin
    Reviewed on Friday, August 13, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    The best!
    • This is the best lip exfoliant out there! The beads are perfectly sized to effectively remove dry skin without feeling too harsh or scratchy. My lips are always perfectly smooth after using.

  2. Cindy C.
    Reviewed on Saturday, July 17, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Wow!
    • My lips feel incredible since using this product! I am no longer worried about how they will appear this winter! That's why I hope this product will be a permanent addition to Paula's line-up!!

  3. maria
    Reviewed on Friday, June 18, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Excellent Product
    • This is a wonderful, superior product. My lips are always dry and peeling which tend to make me pick them but when I use this and then the lip balm, my lips are silky smooth and no more picking. I cannot be without this product. Please make this a permanent product.

  4. Jenny
    Reviewed on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Fabulous product!
    • I use this each evening before bed followed by Paula's lip treatment balm and my lips have never felt better. Painful, chapped and flaky lips are no longer an issue. Love it! Please continue to stock this.

  5. Christie
    Reviewed on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Simply The Best!
    • Kudos Paula!As a licensed aesthetician I must say:THE BEST EVER! Glad I ordered 2!Please keep this product available.

  6. Victoria R.
    Reviewed on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    BEST LIP EXFOLIANT
    • This is the best lip exfoliant I have ever tried for dry, flaky lips. Please add lip exfoliant as PERMANENT part of Paula's product line!

  7. joellyn
    Reviewed on Tuesday, May 04, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    love this!!!
    • I ordered this about a month ago and love it!! Lips feel so smooth. I hope it becomes part of the regular line!

  8. Rita
    Reviewed on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great product!!!
    • I received this product yesterday and used it immediately. FANTASTIC!! My lips instantly felt smoother and healtier. I hope this becomes a permanent product!

  9. HappyCustomer
    Reviewed on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great product!
    • I had severely chapped lips and this exfoliant has changed my lips completely. My lips are no longer chapped/flaky and they feel really smooth! I would highly recommend.

  10. Kim
    Reviewed on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Be Gone Chapped Lips!
    • You really can't make this great product and then take it away from us. A little goes a long way so it might be some time before I re-order (consider that customer service--demand, I hope, is there).

  11. Miranda
    Reviewed on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love it
    • This completely gets rid of the dry skin on my lips without being harsh in the least. Great product!

  12. Amanda
    Reviewed on Tuesday, March 09, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Keep in the line.
    • This is a simple product and really adds to my skin care. It is gentle yet effective. Makes my lips feel amazing and is wonderful for the skin around the lips too.

  13. Krista
    Reviewed on Sunday, March 07, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Good Stuff!
    • Runs a close second to the magnificent Exfoliating Treatment that has been discontinued (Boo!). My lips become almost chronically dry in the cold months and this, along with the Treatment Balm, has helped immensely. No more cracking and bleeding. Hopefully, this will become a permanent part of Paula's Line!

  14. Casey
    Reviewed on Sunday, March 07, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Please make it a staple offering!
    • I'm a lip balm junkie, but my lips still peel like mad. This is so much better than the previous generation. Can't imagine why you would only do limited edition.

  15. Lisa L.
    Reviewed on Monday, March 01, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great Exfoliant!!!
    • I used this the moment i got it, total difference!! All of the dry, flaky skin GONE!! Please don't get rid of this, it's an awesome product as is the teeth whitener!!

  16. Lynn
    Reviewed on Monday, February 22, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Excellent Results
    • My lips had been so flaky and dry that I really thought the problem would last, despite constant use of another brand of lip balm, until spring put an end to winter dryness. After just 3 uses of this product, followed by Paula's lip recovery balm, my lips show a dramatic improvement. It's a complete turnaround! Thank you, Paula's Choice, for another product that really delivers!

  17. Olivia G.
    Reviewed on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Wonderful Product!
    • I so love this product! I had been using another product to deal with my chapped lips. That one was much too gritty and grainy and my lips felt raw afterwards. Not so with Paula's! I'm so impressed with the texture; soft, smooth. When I massaged it in, it didn't irritate! I highly recommend this one! Please make this a permanent item!

  18. Julie
    Reviewed on Monday, February 15, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    limited edition?
    • Why is this limited edition? It is such a great product and should be part of the permanent line. Customer Care Response - Thank you for the feedback! We are using this Limited Edition status to better guage the demand and sell rate. If it continues to be a strong seller, Paula and her team will consider making it a permanent placement in our line.

  19. Neil
    Reviewed on Wednesday, February 10, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Keep it up Paula!!
    • Great product. I was always looking for a way to exfoliate my lips. Used sugar but that was messy. After one use I could see a difference; especially in this Northeastern weather right now. Keep up the good work!

  20. Anthony
    Reviewed on Monday, February 08, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Whats with the limited edition?
    • I will be short with this review. Simply wow. The last review i did was for another limited edition(teeth whitner) and same review applies. Paulas team, this is a millllllion times greater product than the previous thick, chalky,lip exfoliator. This new exfoliator with microbeads is not just for dry lips. My lips are amazingly moist but this exfoliator actually restores my lips to a more youthful condition giving it a nice pink tone after the exfoliation, i love it. Remove this product from the line and iam leaving paulas choice for good. Same review applies for teeth whitener.

  21. Bryan
    Reviewed on Monday, February 08, 2010
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    In a word: WOW!
    • I wasn't sure this would do much, if anything, for my winter-dry, chapped lips. After one use, I noticed a remarkable difference, especially with applying lip balm. My lips were really smooth and, this is the best part: I didn't have to reapply lip balm as often! The flaky skin stayed away, so now I use this a few times per week for maintenance, and I'm good. It also doesn't burn or tingle and doesn't smell like a floral shop.

« Prev Page of 3

What Makes This Product Unique?
This gentle lip scrub blends perfectly rounded micro-beads in a creamy base for smooth, irritant-free exfoliation of delicate lips. Works to remove dead, dry skin cells without scratching lips and primes them for Paula's Choice Lip & Body Treatment Balm.

Regular use helps to prevent chapping and leaves a smooth service for application of lip color, gloss, or lip balm.

Who is this product for?
This product is perfect for anyone who suffers from dry, chapped lips or who simply wants to keep their lips in beautifully kissable condition.

Key Ingredients: grape seed oil, polyethylene, shea butter, glycerin

Product Ingredients:

Water, Polyethylene (scrub agent), Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid (emollient thickeners), Glycerin (skin-identical ingredient), Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate (thickeners), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) (emollient), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (antioxidant plant oil), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (opacifying agent), Cellulose Gum (thickener), Allantoin (anti-irritant), Potassium Sorbate, (preservative), Disodium EDTA (stabilizer), Phenoxyethanol (preservative)

DIRECTIONS: Dispense a pea-sized amount onto a clean fingertip and apply to bare lips using small circular motions. Massage lips for 30 seconds and then rinse. For best results, follow with Paula's Choice Lip & Body Treatment Balm. If used during the daytime, follow with Sheer Cream Lipstick SPF 15.

How often should I use Lip Perfecting Gentle Scrub with Micro-Beads?
As often as needed, particularly during winter months and/or in cold climates where chapping is a more common occurrence.

585630-IIS2 v1.0.0.358 12/19/2014 8:19:06 PM
Skip to Top of Page
20% Off Retinol Products | FREE Shipping on Everything | FREE Eyeshadow Palette on $65+

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.