Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant

Break up with breakouts, clogged pores, and redness for good. This leave-on exfoliant removes old skin cells both on the skin’s surface and inside pores.
Item #: 204
  • Acne Breakouts, Anti-Aging, Blackheads, Enlarged Pores, Extra Sensitive Skin, Redness, Rosacea, Wrinkles
  • Combination, Oily Skin
  • Great for blackheads, acne breakouts
  • Smooths wrinkles, reveals younger looking skin

PLEASE NOTE: Do not use if you are allergic to aspirin or its derivatives.

View more product details

3.3 oz size is Out of Stock – Email me when available
 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

82 out of 100
(Based on 274 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 11 Next »
  1. Courtney Y.
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Just OK
    • I have oily/combo skin with occasional breakouts. It's helped to reduce the visible blackheads on my nose but does not seem to have a large effect on the rest of my face. After a month of daily use, I think it may be preventing minor whiteheads as I see less than usual, but it has not stopped them completely and I still get acne. I like the texture but my face feels shiny and greasy afterward. Might try the liquid version. Maybe BH9 would be better for me?

  2. Kristen P.
    Reviewed on Friday, April 05, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid (This is my life saver!)
    • I really never had breakouts as a teen but, starting around 27 or so I starting getting acne! I started trying so many different products even proscription products and nothing worked! Some time before my 30th birthday I started trying the " Skin Perfecting BHA 2% Liquid" and it cleared my skin! Along with the "Skin Perfecting 1% Lotion" and CLEAR pore Cleanser, I have been so happy with this Company!

  3. QUEENIE
    Reviewed on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    THE BEST STUFF
    • This is probably one of the best products EVER! I have followed Paula's books for years to educate myself on what is out there. She provides remarkable info. I will admit that initially I had a problem with the launch of her own line. Just thought it was too self promoting. However, she does the research and has the knowledge from all these other lines to make superior products. I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH AN UNBELIEVABLE IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKIN WITH JUST THIS ONE PRODUCT! HAPPY, HAPPY!

  4. LINDA S.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love!
    • I use this along with 8% AHA gel. I am in my early 50s with sensitive, fair, freckled skin prone to hormonal breakouts. I have use this duo daily since last May and seen my skin become more smooth and radiant. I get compliments from complete strangers. Give it some time of daily use (I use one in the morning and the other in the evening, for me it doesn't matter which one, just that I use both in the same day). These have helped give me the best skin of my last 15 years. Be patient.

  5. LINDA S.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love!
    • I use this along with 8% AHA gel. I am in my early 50s with sensitive, fair, freckled skin prone to hormonal breakouts. I have use this duo daily since last May and seen my skin become more smooth and radiant. I get compliments from complete strangers. Give it some time of daily use (I use one in the morning and the other in the evening, for me it doesn't matter which one, just that I use both in the same day). These have helped give me the best skin of my last 15 years. Be patient.

  6. Kassandra V.
    Reviewed on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    It's working but very drying
    • I did some research to see what would help with whiteheads and came across your 2% BHA Gel and decided to give it a try. This is a miracle! I've only used it for five days (once in the morning and night) and most of my bumps are smoothing down or gone! The only complaint I have is that it's very over drying. It leaves my skin so cracked around my chin and nose area that I had to use cocoa butter just to soothe the tightness! I will finish the bottle to see if I will be repurchasing.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Friday, March 29, 2013
    Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience, and it sounds as if this is too potent for you, or the frequency of use is too often for your skin to tolerate (dryness should never be a response when using a BHA or AHA that fits your skin type/needs). We would recommend contacting our Customer Care Team to help find a BHA/routine that works for you, without the dryness you have experienced!
    —Admin
  7. mk
    Reviewed on Monday, March 18, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Didn't work for me
    • Worked ok for a while, then recently stopped using it and skin actually got better! Redness reduced and texture is more supple. The BHA was too drying for me and actually irritated my skin. Not sure if it was the SA, or another ingredient in the product. I have oily/acne prone skin. Use other PC products with great success, just not this one.

  8. Shawn S
    Reviewed on Friday, March 15, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    One use made a visible difference!
    • I got a couple sample packets of this when buying the liquid for my daughter. A single use made a difference I could easily see & feel in the texture/clarity of my skin. In two uses (evenings only, after cleansing & before moisturizing) the pores on and around my nose, & on my chin were all visibly smaller/clearer. Haven't noticed a difference in the number or appearance of fine wrinkles, but since I can tell by touch that my skin is getting smoother, I'm sure that will happen too. Love it!

  9. Shelley
    Reviewed on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Excellent
    • Of all the Paula's Choice products I have used, this is the one that has made the most visible impact on my skin. It just works perfectly for me. After only a couple of days my skin looked firmer, more radiant and even-toned. The gel formula is great for combination skin. A+ on this one.

  10. Justin
    Reviewed on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    The Best
    • This is one of the greatest investments I have ever made in my skin. I have been using this product for years and my skin has never looked better.

  11. Ashley B.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Like nothing I've used before
    • The first time I sampled this product I couldn't stop touching my face--my skin was so soft & smooth! It blew my mind that using an "exfoliant" didn't mean scrubbing the you-know-what out of my skin. I have normal to oily skin that breaks out frequently. I use this gel every day & it is gentle and effective--my skin is so soft and my blemishes are much less frequent (they seem to heal faster too). I use about 1/2 pump & my skin is hydrated but not oily/"tacky." Glad I found this product!

  12. Thyra S.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Wonderful!
    • This is really a great product, I am 31y old and I still get the occational pimples and my skin heals very bad from them. So I get scars en brown spots. This exfoliator has helped a lot to reduce them. I still have a couple that are still there, so I am going to try the 9% BHA one, for those stubburn ones.

  13. G.U.
    Reviewed on Monday, February 25, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Very nice
    • I finally understand the reason many people love this :)

  14. Angie Q
    Reviewed on Friday, February 22, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Am I using it wrong?
    • I use it at night after cleaning and toning my face before or after serums. The sticky texture does not bother me that much, however, I just don't like the sticky feeling of my face when Im applying serum or moisturizer when it's still wet. If I waited for half an hour to let it dry before I apply serums, then I could peel the product off my face by tiny bits. It makes my skin really oily after a while. I don't see any results as it claims. Benzoyl peroxide works better for me.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Monday, February 25, 2013
    Thank you for your review! We're sorry this didn't work out for you. It appears that the 2% BHA Gel isn't a fit for your routine and/or skin type, which can be the case when combining too many gel-based formulas (or with certain climates). Consider our lighter, more water-like liquid formula BHA of our CLEAR Regular Strength Anti-Redness Exfoliating Solution 2% BHA formula as an alternative. Contact our Customer Care Department for assistance with exchanges/credits and/or samples to experiment with.
    —Admin
  15. Win LY
    Reviewed on Monday, February 18, 2013
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Too wet/sticky for me
    • I tried this product hoping it would be lightly moisturizing. I have oily, acne prone skin for reference. The regular strength liquid is perfect for my skin type. This gel takes a long time to dry. It feels sticky/tacky. I stopped using the liquid while I gave this gel a try (a few weeks). I found that I started breaking out along my cheeks again, which is the common area for my breakouts when a product doesn't work for me. I missed the 60 day return policy unfortunately so I am stuck with it.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Thank you for your review, and we're sorry this wasn't a fit for you. Keep in mind the 60-day return policy refers to refunds, but you may return your product after that time (within reason, of course) for an in-store credit. You are never "stuck" with a Paula's Choice product that isn't working for you! Please contact our Customer Care Department with any questions.
    —Admin
  16. Pat
    Reviewed on Monday, February 11, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    What a Wonderful Product
    • This product is truly wonderful. I have had a problem with blackheads that steadily worsened as I aged. I tried cleansers, scrubs, masks, homemade remedies and still had pores that were large and plugged and ugly. I have been using this product for over a year and the results are amazing. While my skin still continues to overproduce oil, my pores are much smaller and they do not result in pimples as often. This product really does work at the pore level and helps to clear up blackheads without stripping my skin of its softness or making it flakey. The new packaging is great, too. It used to be hard to control the amount I squeezed out of the bottle but with the new pump, I can get the right amount each time. Super product!! Thanks, Paula.

  17. Lulu
    Reviewed on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Brilliant
    • For those of us cursed with oily skin prone to congestion, this is the best product ever invented-yes, EVER. My skin hasn't been this clear, smooth and bright since I was 10 years old! I cleanse and tone with Paula's oil-reducing range, work two pea-sized amounts into my skin, then moisturise. If I am away from home for a night and don't have it, I certainly notice the difference. If you, like I have, tried everything from glycolic acid peels to microdermabrasion and things with 'potent clearing' in their titles, all in all you probably found that your purse was cleared but that's about it...well this will restore your faith in cosmetics companies, it does exactly what it promises. You'll look behind you for a radiant beauty when someone says, 'Oh you have lovely skin" and realise it's not your skin-it's Paula.

  18. DIANE Z.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Improved skin texture, reduced break outs! A winner!
    • I love how everyone told me that breakouts would end with puberty. I am WELL past puberty and struggling with combination skin (very oily in the t-zone, dry everywhere else) that is starting to show the effects of age. Who would have thought I would still have to worry about acne over 40? Well, this product is amazing. The texture of my skin has dramatically improved, pores have gotten smaller, and the breakouts are a thing of the past. Yes, the gel feels a little weird but it works well. I use it every night after washing my face before bed. If you massage the gel in and let it sit for a bit, it absorbs into the skin and does its magic. Simply massage it in to your skin, wash your hands, and let it sit for 10 minutes or so. I guarantee your skin won't feel "tacky" when you crawl in to bed.

  19. Rachael
    Reviewed on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Not my favorite product
    • I do not care for this product. The texture is weird, and it keeps running down the side of the bottle, so it's sticky and disgusting. I believe they have updated the packaging. I much preferred the liquid BHA (which I was still finishing up when I received this product, so I did not use it until after my return period was over), but I'm not convinced the liquid BHA was helping me either. I love the face wash and toner I got in the same order, but this product is definitely not something I'd purchase again. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your comments. We would like to encourage you to contact customer care so we may discuss your skin type, routine and any skin care concerns you would like to address. We are happy to make suggestions for some different product options. If you have any questions please contact customer care, we are happy to help!

  20. Nicole
    Reviewed on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Good, but not as good as the BHA liquid
    • I gave this gel exfoliant a try after having a lot of positive results from the BHA liquid. Since I went through the liquid one so quickly, I had hoped this would would work as well but possibly last a little bit longer. While it does last longer (I think mainly because less of it is absorbed into a cotton ball), I don't think it works as well for me. I'm not sure if it's just the difference in texture that is the issue, but I have noticed that my skin does not seem as clear as when using the BHA liquid. It's still a very good product, but my preference would be the liquid formula. After I am finished with this bottle, I will happily switch back to that. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review and feedback, we will certainly pass along your comments and feedback to Paula and her Product Development Manager. In order to use less of the liquid consider using a cotton pad rather than a ball which will soak up less or simply pour a bit into the palm of your hand and use the other hand to apply the liquid on the face. Please contact customer care with any questions or concerns, we are happy to help!

  21. Kali
    Reviewed on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Saved my skin!
    • I'd get huge, deep cysts all over my face , the kind that never came to a head. But since I have been using this I haven't had any problems with my skin. I love Paula's Choice!

  22. CAROL D.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Best of all, that's sayin' something.
    • Having suffered from acne for 17 long years, and combination skin, I found Paula's Choice. It was quite by accident, I was searching for a guide for buying cosmetics. That's how I found Beautypedia, and it lead me here. I purchased several samples, and this was by far my favorite exfoliant. I have tried many different products in the past, but I was always left with either dry flakey skin (and pimples) or greasy acne prone skin. The Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant is a little sticky, but the sticky consistency goes away after few seconds. It leaves my skin soft, clear, and more evenly toned. After about a week I noticed my blackheads diminishing, and after two weeks I had no blemishes at all. The liquid becomes depleted too quickly, and the lotion made my skin feel greasy. So, yes, the gel was perfect for me. *** I will NEVER use Clinique's system again! That was by far the worst system I had the misfortune of trying, and they wouldn't honor the satisfaction guarantee. After using the Paula's Choice products I was amazed at how wonderful my skin could look and feel. My regimen Includes: Earth Sourced Cleansing Gel, Earth Sourced Toner, Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant, Extra Care Non-Greasy Sunscreen SPF 45(AM), and Earth Sourced Moisturizer (PM).

  23. CAROL D.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Best of all, that's sayin' something.
    • Having suffered from acne for 17 long years, and combination skin, I found Paula's Choice. It was quite by accident, I was searching for a guide for buying cosmetics. That's how I found Beautypedia, and it lead me here. I purchased several samples, and this was by far my favorite exfoliant. I have tried many different products in the past, but I was always left with either dry flakey skin (and pimples) or greasy acne prone skin. The Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant is a little sticky, but the sticky consistency goes away after few seconds. It leaves my skin soft, clear, and more evenly toned. After about a week I noticed my blackheads diminishing, and after two weeks I had no blemishes at all. The liquid becomes depleted too quickly, and the lotion made my skin feel greasy. So, yes, the gel was perfect for me. *** I will NEVER use Clinique's system again! That was by far the worst system I had the misfortune of trying, and they wouldn't honor the satisfaction guarantee. After using the Paula's Choice products I was amazed at how wonderful my skin could look and feel. My regimen Includes: Earth Sourced Cleansing Gel, Earth Sourced Toner, Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant, Extra Care Non-Greasy Sunscreen SPF 45(AM), and Earth Sourced Moisturizer (PM).

  24. CAROL D.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Best of all, that's sayin' something.
    • Having suffered from acne for 17 long years, and combination skin, I found Paula's Choice. It was quite by accident, I was searching for a guide for buying cosmetics. That's how I found Beautypedia, and it lead me here. I purchased several samples, and this was by far my favorite exfoliant. I have tried many different products in the past, but I was always left with either dry flakey skin (and pimples) or greasy acne prone skin. The Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant is a little sticky, but the sticky consistency goes away after few seconds. It leaves my skin soft, clear, and more evenly toned. After about a week I noticed my blackheads diminishing, and after two weeks I had no blemishes at all. The liquid becomes depleted too quickly, and the lotion made my skin feel greasy. So, yes, the gel was perfect for me. *** I will NEVER use Clinique's system again! That was by far the worst system I had the misfortune of trying, and they wouldn't honor the satisfaction guarantee. After using the Paula's Choice products I was amazed at how wonderful my skin could look and feel. My regimen Includes: Earth Sourced Cleansing Gel, Earth Sourced Toner, Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant, Extra Care Non-Greasy Sunscreen SPF 45(AM), and Earth Sourced Moisturizer (PM).

  25. Ethan
    Reviewed on Monday, November 26, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    HOLY GRAIL
    • This is my HOLY GRAIL skincare product! Since starting this my skin has became so much brighter and i haven't had one break out in the month that i have used this! I have some red marks from pimples back in july (its nov 26) and this hasn't faded them though. but not having any pimples gives this a 5 star rating.

« Prev Page of 11 Next »

What makes this product unique?
Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant is a water-based formula that exfoliates both the skin's surface and inside the pore, reshaping the pore lining to unclog pores and improve skin cell turnover rate. This creates a dramatic improvement in the skin's appearance, feel, and function especially for blemish-prone skin. There is a great deal of research indicating that BHA (beta hydroxy acid) increases collagen production and drastically smooths the surface of skin. Additionally, BHA has anti-bacterial properties that attack blemish-causing bacteria. The silky gel base of this exfoliant is similar to the texture of the Skin Perfecting 1% BHA Gel Exfoliant but has twice the amount of salicylic acid to combat stubborn blemishes, including blackheads and white bumps.

This product is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free with a pH range of 3.2-3.8. Every Paula's Choice BHA product is formulated with additional soothing agents.

Who is this product for?
All skin types may use this product, but the texture is especially suited for those with normal to very oily skin prone to blemishes.

NOTE: Those allergic to aspirin (acetylsalicylate) should not use products containing salicylic acid (beta hydroxy acid).

Sources to support the claims made for SKIN PERFECTING 2% BHA Gel EXFOLIANT

The Journal of Investigative Dermatology, February 2006, pages 416–421; International Immunopharmacology, August 2009, pages 1,126–1,130; Contact Dermatitis, June 2006, pages 303-312; British Journal of Dermatology, July 2005, pages 124-131; Journal of Cosmetic Science, November-December 2004, pages 519-531; Archives of Internal Medicine, July 2002, pages 1531–1532; Toxicology and Applied Pharmacology, volume 175, issue 1, pages 76–82; Preservatives for Cosmetics, 2006, by David Steinberg, Allured Publishing, pages 39-40; Pain, January 1996, pages 71–82; and Seminars in Dermatology, December 1990, pages 305–308.

Key Ingredients: willow herb, bisabolol, BHA (beta hydroxy acid), phytosphingosine, grape seed extract, green tea, salicylic acid

Product Ingredients:

Water, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, (solvent/water-binding agent), Polysorbate 20 (emulsifier), Salicylic Acid (beta hydroxy acid/exfoliant), Phytosphingosine (cell-communicating ingredient), Hydroxyethylcellulose (gel-based thickener), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract (antioxidant), Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (antioxidant) Epilobium Angustifolium (Willow Herb) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (anti-irritant), Bisabolol (anti-irritant), Sodium Hydroxide (pH-adjusting agent), Tetrasodium EDTA (chelating agent).

DIRECTIONS: Apply once or twice daily after cleansing and toning. Apply a dime-sized amount over the entire face, including the eyes (avoid the lower lash line and eyelids). Do not rinse. For daytime, follow with a broad-spectrum sunscreen rated SPF 25 or greater.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skin-Care Routine article.

What's the difference between AHA and BHA Exfoliants? Do I need both?

When properly formulated, both AHAs and BHA are brilliant options for exfoliating the surface of skin. Both AHA and BHA work to reduce wrinkles, stimulate collagen, and firm skin but each has its special qualities you'll want to consider when deciding which one to use:

  • AHAs are preferred for sun-damaged and dry skin because they exfoliate on the surface of skin and have the added benefit of also improving moisture content. 
  •  BHA is preferred for oily, acne-prone skin and for treating blackheads and white bumps because BHA can get through the oil that's clogging your pores, normalizing the lining of the misshapen pore that contributes to acne.
  • BHA has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial action. Those are two more reasons to use a BHA exfoliant if you have acne or sensitive, reddened skin.
  • BHA is preferred for those struggling with rosacea. Not everyone with rosacea can tolerate an exfoliant, but it is wise to experiment with a BHA product to see how your rosacea responds.

If your skin is sun-damaged and you're also struggling with acne or clogged pores, add a BHA product to your routine.

If you'd like to use an AHA and BHA at the same time, that is an option, though not really necessary. Some people find they work well when they're applied at the same time, but if you want to give this a try it is best to apply them separately, one during the day and one in the evening.

How do I use an AHA or BHA exfoliant?

  • You can apply an AHA or BHA product once or twice a day.
  • You can also apply either of these around the eye area but not on the eyelid or directly under the eye.
  • Apply the AHA or BHA product after your face is cleansed and after your toner has dried.
  • Once the AHA or BHA has been absorbed, you can apply any other product in your routine, such as moisturizer, serum, eye cream, sunscreen, and/or foundation.
  • If you're using a topical prescription product such as Renova, other retinoids, or any of the topical prescription products for rosacea, apply the BHA or AHA first.

Your AHA (glycolic acid) products have a higher percentage than your BHA (salicylic acid) products. Does this mean AHA is a stronger exfoliant?

AHA products are most effective at a 5% to 10% concentration and BHA at 1% to 2% concentration. Think about it like making bread, the amount of yeast you need is tiny in comparison to the amount of flour you use but equally important to get the results you want. The percentage of effectiveness varies depending on the ingredient. Rest assured that the BHA products are not any less effective due to lower concentrations of the exfoliant.

How does Paula's Choice Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant compare to the Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant?

The main difference lies with each product's texture. The 2% BHA Liquid has a toner-like consistency. The 2% BHA Gel features a water-light base. Both products are also appropriate for all skin types.

I currently use Paula's Choice Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Lotion Exfoliant. Should I switch to the Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant? Is it all right to use both?

It is entirely a matter of personal preference. It is completely acceptable to use more than one of our 2% BHA products, though use only one at a time. A typical regimen would be to apply the 2% BHA Gel in the morning under makeup and the 2% BHA Lotion in the evening.

I have tried Paula's Choice Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Lotion Exfoliant and Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant and did not care for the texture. Will the Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Gel Exfoliant work for me?

Quite possibly, yes. It's worth trying because your skin may prefer the feel of a gel to a lotion or the slip of the liquid.

At what point after my laser and/or peel procedure can I begin using my BHA exfoliant again?

First, we urge you to follow the post-procedure instructions your doctor or nurse provided. If nothing was mentioned about when to resume use of a BHA exfoliant, please contact the doctor's office where you had the procedure done. Otherwise, our general advice is to begin using your BHA again as soon as possible. Or, if your skin seems extra-sensitive, you may want to wait and apply the BHA exfoliant a few days post-procedure. Salicylic acid is an excellent anti-inflammatory ingredient that can enhance skin's natural healing process as it works to reduce post-procedure redness.

PCWEB-WWW4 v1.0.0.287
Skip to Top of Page
FREE SHIPPING | FREE RESIST Moisturizer with $50 Purchase

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.