Items you may also like

Luscious Lips Duo

Read my lips. They will tell a tale of smooth, moisturized, and protected skin. This is a story that ends very well.
Item #: 904
  • Great for dry, flaky chapped lips year -round
  • 2 products: Lip Exfoliant with Micro Beads, Lip & Body Treatment Balm

View more product details

 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Luscious Lips Duo

Enter your email address below and we will notify you when this product is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

84 out of 100
(Based on 34 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 2
  1. Logan
    Reviewed on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    consistency not like a lip balm
    • I was so excited when I ordered this and I am very happy with the lip scrub, but I feel the consistency of the Lip balm to be a little strange. To me its not anything like what a lip balm should be. i had to heat it up with a hair dryer to get it to where I could use it. once its on my lips I like it ok, but the hassle of heating it up is not ideal. Is this consistency normal? does anyone else have to heat up the product in order to use it? Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. The lip balm should be a rich texture but easy to apply. We will certainly have another one mailed out for you to try as you should not need to warm it up other than with your finger a bit in order to be able to apply it. You will receive it shortly and will track your experience with the product with our Quality Control Manager. Please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  2. Ainsley
    Reviewed on Friday, September 28, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Not for me
    • My lips have always been very sensitive and dry. Very few lip balms work for me and most only work for a few months before I have a reaction. I was hoping this would be my answer as I love the other Paula's Choice products I've tried. Unfortunately, this didn't work for me at all. After doing some research online, it sounds like I may be allergic to either petroleum or lanolin, both of which I've since discovered this lip balm contains. I've since turned to a petroleum and lanolin free lip balm and it seems to help, but I wish Paula's Choice had a petroleum free option.

  3. Michelle
    Reviewed on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Nice!
    • The Lip and Body Treatment Balm works wonders for dry lips/skin. I'm yet to try the Lip Perfecting Gentle Scrub, but knowing that the products work so well, I'm sure it will be good, too. The only problem that I have is that the treatment comes in a jar-like container. I know that Paula states that products of this type can easily become contaminated, so I gave this a 4 rating. I'm a little shocked that the packaging hasn't changed in the last few years. This is the only suggestion that I can make...Great products and would defiitely recommend them! Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. Regarding the jar packaging for the lip balm please know that we attempted to put this product into alternative packaging. Unfortunately, due to the consistency, it did not hold up well in these other options. What we do recommend is that our consumers thoroughly wash their hands prior to using any product packaged in a jar, and that they replace the cap tightly after each use. Following these suggestions ensures that this product will remain stable and safe for use up to 1-year. Beyond this timeframe, we generally recommend discarding any opened, unfinished product from the Paula's Choice or any other skin-care line. Please contact customer care with any questions.

  4. Nelson
    Reviewed on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    So far so good!
    • I have dryer skin and dryer lips. So I bought this product and noticed some improvement. The treatment Balm is absolutely LOVELY! So dense, creamy and gentle! Of course it wouldn't permanently moisture my lips, I have to wear it as often as I could like face moisturizer. The exfoliate on the other hand... is also an okay product but I'm not sure if I can just use my brush or warm water to massage my lips. If there is one thing to complain... is the lip balm package! I had a hard time took away the lid inside the pot, it sealed so tight, and so hard to take away! Overall I will repurchase the lip balm! Customer Care Response: Thank you for such a great review! We do note any inconsistencies with products and packaging so your concerns will definitely be passed along to Paula and her Product Development Manager. In the meantime we will issue you a credit for the product. Please contact customer care with any questions. We are always happy to help!

  5. Jeannine
    Reviewed on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Wonderful & Versatile Products
    • I use the balm on my lips, dry peeling nose; lightly around eyes; on chapped knuckles, dry ear lobes, and cuticles and nails. Many times, one application does the job! The package size is PERFECT for keeping one in your purse, one at your nightstand, one in the bathroom, and one in your desk drawer at work. A teeny bit goes a long way, and I find the product lasts a very long time. This balm does what no other product has ever done for my lips and dry spots before!

  6. Lucy
    Reviewed on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love It!
    • I am a lip balm fanatic and was really impressed with this duo. Being new to Paula's line I was not sure what to expect but I found these products to be great. The scrub was gentle but effective with removing dried skin and the balm was very moisturizing without being waxy or tasting terrible. My new favorite !

  7. Ann
    Reviewed on Friday, August 05, 2011
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Amazing Lips
    • This duo is the best thing you will ever use on your lips. I have chronic dry lips year round and this is the only thing that works.

  8. Terri
    Reviewed on Monday, August 01, 2011
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love the Lip Balm, but please offer new packaging!
    • I've used Paula's Lip & Body Treatment Balm for years and LOVE IT! I'm excited to see it paired with an exfoliating scrub for chapped lips--especially after recently moving to a very windy part of Colorado in a desert climate! I do wish, though, that the lip balm were available in a squeeze tube or other packaging that was less messy to apply. Any thoughts about adding this option to the line? Even so, I'll continue to add this to my cart whenever I'm shopping at Paula's Choice--great product!

  9. Marvia P.
    Reviewed on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    My lips felt like they were normal again!
    • After two years of suffering with dry, peeling, raw lips, going to a dermatologist and paying for an expensive prescribed cream, I wondered why I should throw good money after bad by ordering your Exfoliating Treatment and Lip & Body Treatment Balm. Well, I'm glad I did. My problem cleared up with ONE treatment. The next day my lips felt like they were normal again. Thank you! Now, I can't wait to try the rest of your products!

« Prev Page of 2

Lip Exfoliant with Micro-Beads:
This gentle, rinse-off lip scrub works quickly to remove dead, dry, chapped skin without irritating your lips. Use before applying Paula's Choice Lip & Body Treatment Balm and you'll never struggle with chapped lips again—guaranteed!

Lip & Body Treatment Balm:
This indispensible, protective balm offers on-the-spot, targeted relief for dry lips, cuticles, feet, hands—anywhere there is dry, rough, chapped skin!

Key Ingredients: grape seed oil, vitamin E, polyethylene, glycerin, wheat germ oil, beeswax, lanolin, vitamin C, castor oil, shea butter

Product Ingredients:

Lip Exfoliant with Micro-Beads:
Water, Polyethylene (scrub agent), Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid (emollient thickeners), Glycerin (skin-identical ingredient), Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate (thickeners), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) (emollient), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (antioxidant plant oil), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (opacifying agent), Cellulose Gum (thickener), Allantoin (anti-irritant), Potassium Sorbate, (preservative), Disodium EDTA (stabilizer), Phenoxyethanol (preservative).

Lip & Body Treatment Balm:
Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Petrolatum (emollients), EuphorbiaCerifera (Candelilla) Wax (thickener), Lanolin, C10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters (emollients), Beeswax, Ozokerite, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, CoperniciaCerifera (Carnauba) Wax (thickeners), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Jojoba Esters, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil (plant emollients/oils), Bisabolol (soothing agent), Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (stabilized vitamin C/antioxidant), Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E/antioxidant), Trihydroxystearin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene (thickeners).

Lip Exfoliant with Micro-Beads:
DIRECTIONS: Dispense a pea-sized amount onto a clean fingertip and apply to dry lips using small, circular motions. Massage lips for 30 seconds and then rinse. For best results, follow with Paula's Choice Lip & Body Treatment Balm or Sheer Cream Lipstick SPF 15.

Lip & Body Treatment Balm:
DIRECTIONS: Massage onto cuticles, elbows, knees, heels, lips—anywhere there is extremely dry or chapped skin. May be used as often as needed.

Lip Exfoliant with Micro-Beads:

How often should I use Lip Exfoliant With Micro-Beads?

As often as needed, particularly during winter months and/or in cold climates where chapping is a more common occurrence.

Lip & Body Treatment Balm:

Which Lip Product is Right for Me?

Paula's Choice offers two moisturizing products for keeping lips in beautifully smooth, kissable condition.

Sun protection is vital for healthy lips so we offer Sheer Cream Lipstick SPF 15, which comes in soft colors or a colorless "shade", Invisible, that's designed as a lighter, glossier option for keeping lips moist and shielded from the sun's rays. Its in-part avobenzone sunscreen ensures UVA protection.

For nighttime lip care, a Paula's Choice staff favorite is our Lip & Body Treatment Balm. This ultra-emollient product keeps lips smooth, soft, and protected from external causes of dryness such as indoor heat or low humidity. Lip & Body Balm may also be used as a moisturizer for cuticles, feet, hands—anywhere there is dry, rough, chapped skin.

Lip & Body Treatment Balm may be used any time, but it should be followed with a product containing sunscreen if your lips or skin will see daylight.

1 https://autodelivery.services.paulaschoice.com/api/autodelivery/ False M/d/yyyy
585632-IIS4 v1.0.0.389 4/27/2015 4:08:16 PM
Skip to Top of Page

Free Email Sign-Up

- Expert Skin Care & Makeup News & Advice (twice a month)
- New product reviews on Beautypedia (twice a month)

Birthday (Optional)

 
[AutoDeliveryDescription goes here]
FREE Shipping on Everything | FREE Resist 25% Vitamin C Spot Treatment Trial Size on $50+