Items you may also like

Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream

Luxurious cream replenishes lost moisture, leaving you with smooth, comfortable, younger-looking skin.
Item #: 350
  • Dry/Very Dry Skin
  • Plant oils & emollients restore smooth, soft skin
  • Antioxidants & repairing ingredients help skin look & act younger
  • Glides on without feeling greasy; ideal for use around eyes

View more product details

Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.


We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you


Get answers from our staff experts by clicking "Ask a Question" or click here to send an email to our customer service team.

Be the first to ask us a question about this product.

What makes this product unique?
Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream is a rich oasis of hydration for dry skin. It provides a protective barrier against the harsh effects of the environment with its unique combination of plant oils, antioxidants, emollients, cell-communicating ingredients and skin-identical ingredients. The lush, creamy texture glides on and leaves a moist, radiant finish without feeling greasy. Skin is smoothed, luxuriously soft, and fortified with what it needs to repair itself and become healthier. The result is smooth, comfortable, younger-looking skin!

This moisturizer is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free.

Who is this product for?
Moisture Boost Cream is recommended for normal to dry skin or dry areas. Excellent for use around the eye area.

Sources to support the claims made for Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream

Dermatologic Therapy, September-October 2007, pages 322–329; British Journal of Dermatology, August 2007, pages 295–300; Journal of Investigative Dermatology, December 2006, pages 2697–2706; Dermatologic Surgery, "The Antioxidant Network of the Stratum Corneum," July 2005, pages 814–817; Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Analysis, February 2005, pages 287–295; Skin Pharmacology and Physiology, September–October 2004, pages 207–213; Nature Medicine, February 2003, pages 225–229; Microscopy Research and Technique, January 2003, pages 107–114; Progressive Lipid Research, January 2003, pages 1–36; Journal of the European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology, November 2002, pages 587–594; Journal of Lipid Research, May 2002, pages 794–804; Free Radical Research, April 2002, pages 471–477; and Clinical Geriatric Medicine, February 2002, pages 103–120.

Key Ingredients: vitamin E, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, petrolatum, linoleic acid, ceramide NP, cholesterol, tocopherol, squalane, vitamin C, gamma linolenic acid (GLA), jojoba oil, niacinamide, hydrolyzed wheat protein, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin

Product Ingredients:

Water, Ethylhexyl Stearate (thickener), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (emollient plant oil), Butylene Glycol (slip agent), Glycerin (skin-identical ingredient), Petrolatum (emollient), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dipentaerythrityl Hexacaprylate/ Hexacaprate, Tridecyl Trimellitate (all thickeners), Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide 3, Cholesterol (skin-identical ingredients),Tocopherol (Vitamin E/antioxidant) Squalane (emollient), Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate (stabilized Vitamin C/antioxidant), Dimethicone (silicone slip agent), Niacinamide (Vitamin B3/cell-communicating ingredient) Polysorbate 60 (thickener), Hydrolyzed Jojoba Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (skin conditioning agents), Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract (anti-irritant), Hydrogenated Lecithin (cell-communicating ingredient),  Whey Protein (water-binding agent), Tridecyl Stearate, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate (thickeners), Phenyl Trimethicone (silicone slip agent), Myristyl Myristate (thickener), Linoleic Acid, Linolenic Acid, Decarboxy Carnosine HCI (cell-communicating ingredients), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer (film-forming/water-binding agents),Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax (all thickeners/emollients), Aminomethyl Propanol (pH-adjustor), Disodium EDTA (chelating agent), Benzoic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Sorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol (all preservatives).

DIRECTIONS: Ideal for softening and smoothing the face, neck and eye area. At night, use as the last step in your skincare routine. For daytime, follow with a broad-spectrum sunscreen rated SPF 25 or greater.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skincare Routine article.

I have dry skin. Which Paula's Choice moisturizer should I use?

All our moisturizers address the needs of dry skin and make it feel soft and smooth. Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer is our lightest cream, while Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream is richer because it contains more oil. Skin Recovery Moisturizer is our most "protective" moisturizer. The best way to determine which one to use is to sample them and see which texture you prefer.

Should I switch to the Resist Anti-Aging Eye Cream if I already use the Moisture Boost Hydrating Treatment Cream as an eye cream?

While both products are extremely beneficial for anti-aging and moisturizing the eye area, it depends on how much hydration you need and the texture you prefer.

The Resist Anti-Aging Eye Cream is the thicker and more substantial product, with a rich cream texture that remains on the surface of the eye area overnight. It has a more complex and reparative formula than any of our facial moisturizers, and was specially formulated to address key signs of aging around the eye including dryness, sun damage and loss of firmness.

The Moisture Boost Cream is lighter weight and absorbs more quickly into skin. It isn't as intensively hydrating as the Resist Anti-Aging Eye Cream, but can absolutely be used effectively as an eye cream if you prefer a lighter texture.

The good news is that there’s not a wrong choice—both of these options will work beautifully for the eye area—but if you’re looking for a richer cream texture with hydration that lasts into the next morning, the Resist Anti-Aging Eye Cream would be your best bet.

1 True M/d/yyyy
585630-IIS2 v1.0.0.451 11/26/2015 6:49:16 AM
Skip to Top of Page

Free Email Sign-Up

- (Less Frequent)
- Expert Advice Newsletter (twice a month)
- New reviews on Beautypedia (twice a month)

Birthday (Fill out to receive a birthday surprise)



Paula’s Choice Auto Delivery is a quick and convenient way to make sure you never run out of your favorite products again. Just select the products you can’t live without, choose how often you’d like them delivered and we’ll take care of the rest.

Get 10% off your first order when you sign up today.