RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment

Out, out brown spot. Unlike Lady Macbeth, you can get rid of stubborn spots and even out skin tone. Instant complexion lift.
Item #: 772
  • Anti-Aging, Brown Spots, Wrinkles
  • For All Skin Types
  • Improves wrinkles, evens out skin tone

View more product details

 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

74 out of 100
(Based on 128 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 6 Next »
  1. Jen
    Reviewed on Friday, August 23, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Must have
    • Wound up at Origins with a friend for a makeup session. All I had on was Skin Brightening and Skin Balancing Moisturizer (for the spf). The gal looked at my face and asked me what makeup I had on. When I said nothing, her eyebrows raised and she said 'wow' and just walked away amazed. I love Skin Brightening every day for a wonderful glow. I do use many PC products, especially the trio Skin Brightening comes in, and have definitely seen a huge difference. I get complements all the time!

  2. DAWN R.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Love the texture...
    • I decided to switch up my eye routine & start using the Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum w/ the Skin Brightening Treatment over that. The skin around my eyes loves these products! The dark circles have diminished slightly (it’s difficult to get rid of those, I understand that), the puffiness is better & best of all: the fine lines around my eyes are significantly less noticeable. The texture & the way the Skin Brightening Treatment sinks into my skin is heavenly. I might just use it all over!

  3. SARAH H.
    Reviewed on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Not for melasma
    • I love many of Paula's Choice products and recommendations. However, after selecting this product which was recommended for brown spots, I am very disappointed. It has not done anything to clear up the brown spots on my forehead. Not giving up, I am going to give another one of her recommended products a try.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Thank you for your review and we're sorry this product hasn't worked out for you! While RESIST Pure Radiance has absolutely worked for many in terms of discolorations and brown spots, it is a tricky concern, and for some a different combination of products may work out better. Please contact our Customer Care Team at your convenience for assistance with selecting a different product that may better address your concerns. They are always happy to help!
    —Admin
  4. Delmar R.
    Reviewed on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    It took a while but it has helped!
    • After an unsuccessful round of hydraquinone from Skin Medica, I didn't really have high hopes for any product to fade my brown spots. But after long and frequent use, I have actually seen a difference. They have not disappeared, but are much better.

  5. Kiah K.
    Reviewed on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Magic wand
    • I didn't realize how much this was doing for my face on a daily basis until I stopped using it. I was almost out of my first tube so slowed down to try and save it. I can't speak for what it does long term to actually change the skin permanently, but it's an amazing quick fix. I wake up at 5 AM a lot of mornings to work opening at a cafe. It fixes the dull, exhausted look that tired, under slept skin can have. I've even used it lightly around my eyes--no problems there despite sensitive skin.

  6. Lisa Ann O.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    I like it
    • Like any product it takes time to work but, when it did it works well. I still have some of the dark spots but, it took time to get there it will take time to lighten up. I know nothing works in an instant but, it is gradually working. After I clean my face at night I apply a small amount of this product to my skin. I feel it working. I see the difference. I also use under my make-up before I start the day a sun screen. That is very important.

  7. Anonymous
    Reviewed on Monday, July 29, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great brightener
    • This works really well at calming mild redness and over a short amount of time evens and brightens skin tone. I'm not crazy about the texture, so I mix it with other PC serums. 'Brighteners' are usually different than 'lighteners', which may be why some are disappointed. I have very oily skin and discovered this works well as a primer. Keeps makeup looking fresh, not matte, just fresh. When I wash my face at night I notice my skin looks clear and even after wearing this all day.

  8. Dayana R.
    Reviewed on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Amazing Product
    • I have been using this product for almost two months and I can't remember the last time my complex was so bright! Even when I wake up in the morning, my face doesn't look tried or dull. This product has cleared up the 1-2 dark spots I have and evened out my skin tone big time. I am so amazed on how well this product works!

  9. Lora
    Reviewed on Friday, July 19, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Dupe for a loved but discontinued item
    • I LOVE this product. I've been using it for 2 weeks and there is an improvement in the brightness of my skin. This does not contain Hydroquinone, so if anyone is looking to quickly and significantly reduce dark spots and melasma, this will not be the product for you. This DOES, however, provide your skin with a more balanced and bright appearance. I do microdermabrasion and then plan on maintaining my skin with Zinc Oxide and the Resist Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment. LOVE IT!

  10. Sonali D.
    Reviewed on Friday, July 19, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Brown patches gone
    • I had to undergo surgery last month and immediately afterwards developed brown patches on my face. One month of regularly using the RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment twice a day, and my skin tone is almost back to what it was. I love the texture also. It spreads on beautifully and you can feel the goodness soaking into your skin. I'm also using the Daily 5% AHA and I suppose the result is due to both.

  11. LAURA F.
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    No Result
    • This is a nicely textured product that does make your skin glow, but as a lightener for dark spots and sun damage, it was a complete bust for me. I used the whole tube religiously but saw absolutely no difference in my skin. It might work for someone who has minimal sun damage.

  12. MELISSA L.
    Reviewed on Monday, June 24, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Just needed a boost
    • Another winner for me. Pair Pure Radiance with Philosphy's Miracle Worker Dark Spot Corrector if you need some extra oomph. Be warned though this stuff is $65 a bottle but worth it if you can't use hydroquinone. Use the Miracle worker at night and Pure radiance during the day. I use PC's AHA and apply the product over my AHA and then one of PC's Retinol products over the lightening product. Don't forget Sunscreen during the day. This works really well for me. Good if you need a boost.

  13. Anonymous
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Fantastic Product!
    • I have used this since it was introduced, morning and night. I honestly thought I saw no discernable lightening results, but loved the texture/ingredients - perfect year-round as a serum for my normal-to-dry skin - in the humid PA summers with only a toner, and with a moisturizer in the cold, dry winters. I noticed this past week that the brown patches on my cheeks and forehead are nearly gone, and I thank this product - along with suscreen(even on cloudy-days). Amazing - it just takes time!

  14. MICHELLE
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    AMAZING results
    • I have been using this every morning, along with the clinical scar reducer as a spot treatment at night for old acne scars and even hyperpigmentation, and this stuff WORKS. I have tried everything short of laser treatments, and if nothing else works for you, even RX retinols and hydroquinone, TRY THIS. My regimen also includes alternating a 2%BHA and 8% AHA every night, and using the Resist retinol treatment every night. Since I added this and the clinical scar reducer, dark spots are near GONE.

  15. BARBARA C.
    Reviewed on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    I LOVE IT
    • I love this product as it is so gentle on my very sensative skin.. I wear it under my tinted moistuizer. It gives my face a healthy glow and keeps my extremely dry skin hydrated. I do not see a lot of dark spot fading but in general my skin is brighter and more radiant after using this product.

  16. ALIZA K.
    Reviewed on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Filed under 'makeup,' not 'skincare'
    • This product does nothing for my dark acne marks, but nothing does. That being said, I use it under foundation (or if I'm in a rush, just mix them up on my finger and apply) and it makes my skin glow in a believable, natural way. No glittery look, just lit-from-within pretty. I'll probably buy this again, as a makeup primer, not a treatment. If it's not working for you, try moving it from the medicine cabinet to your makeup bag :)

  17. KAREN I.
    Reviewed on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Disappointed again!!!
    • I tried soooo hard to like this product. I used this item 2 seperate times for 2months to 3 months each time, but no permanent results. Sure it gives you a glow when you apply it, but so does a lot of products that cost MUCH less than this gimmick. Just use a subtle shimmer powder, wow, same results!!! This rip off did nothing for brown spots after lengthy uses and did not improve my skin tone, another Paula product corrected my skin tone, Skip this, use 2%BHA, resist ultra light serum. LOVE

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Friday, May 10, 2013
    Thank you for your review, and we're sorry your experience wasn't what you had hoped! While RESIST Pure Radiance has absolutely worked for many in terms of discolorations and brown spots, it is a tricky concern, and for some a different combination of products may work out better. We're glad you have a system that works for you, and would recommend that you contact our Customer Care Department via phone or email, as they would be happy to assist with a credit or exchange.
    —Admin
  18. Ramona
    Reviewed on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Not effective
    • I have been using this for a few months: first AM and PM then just during the day on targeted areas. The texture is lovely, it's silky and feels hydrating but also light. It does give you an instant glow and works great as a primer. So why just the 2 stars? Well because it didn't even my skin tone, address redness or fade spots (red spots that turned a very light brown). Since it's packed with anti-oxidants I continued to use it as light moisturizer but it did not fade any spots.

  19. Gruse,Kimberly
    Reviewed on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Lifesaver
    • I originally bought this product to decrease the amount of sun spots on my face. I used this in combination with a prescription lotion I had for my rosacea. I was amazed in 6 weeks the reduction of sun spots. If I had to guesstimate I would say with 1 tube a third of all my brown spots were either gone or significantly lighter. When I went back to my dermatologist she could not believe how much better my face looked. This product is amazing.

  20. Angela, H
    Reviewed on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    Like it; added sunscreen would be great
    • I really like the way this product brightens my skin so that I never have to wear foundation. As a daytime treatment however, if you added a few sun protection ingredients so that I wouldn't have to wear a separate sunscreen, you would have a customer for life!

  21. Chris F
    Reviewed on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    does not work for freckles
    • I bought this with great hope that it will fade (not counting on eliminating) my freckles and I already used 2 tubes and so far it is greatly disappointing. It absolutely did not make any difference at all to my spots. It seems the only thing that works for me is a 4% hydroquinone, nothing else.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Friday, May 10, 2013
    Thank you for your review, and we're sorry your experience wasn't what you had hoped! It is important to note that a 4% hydroquinone is stronger than anything you can find over the counter. Freckles is often a combination of sun damage and genetics, if you are attempting to fade the latter, prescription only options are the best course. We would recommend contacting our Customer Care Department via phone or email. They can assist with a credit or exchange!
    —Admin
  22. SHELLEY R.
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Not a good experience
    • This is my first PC product I have ever used. Sadly, it didn't go well at all. I applied this product last night. I woke up to discover a huge pocket of inflamation under my skin and my entire face was red. The application did sting a bit but I didn't expect such dry flaky skin and the under the skin pimple after application. I will not be using this product again.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Thank you for your review, and we're sorry this wasn't a fit for you! It's tricky to know what the cause may have been, as it may have been a combination of factors (such as how you are using the product, other products combined) and so on. It also may have been a coincidence! Please contact our Customer Care Department and they will be happy to help answer your questions, as well as assist with a refund or credit.
    —Admin
  23. Donna
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    No Noticeable Results
    • Been using this treatment for several months and I'm sad to report that I've noticed no visible improvement to my melasma or redness. It actually burned if I applied it too close to my eye area. Thankfully, I've never had that problem with any of Paula's other products. In fact, over the past year, I gradually found myself replacing all of my skin care items with Paula's Choice. This one didn't work for me, but I'm loving all of the other products and excellent customer service as well.

  24. SUSAN
    Reviewed on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Impressive
    • I have some veins in my nose and some redness there also and after a couple of weeks of diligent application night and day in combination with the redness relief my nose has lightened up considerably! I am impresssed and it is now a staple in my skin care routine!

  25. JULIANA S.
    Reviewed on Monday, April 01, 2013
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    No Difference-
    • I have minimal sun damage/brown spots, I was hoping this would help fade as promised by Paula's Choice. I'm almost finished the tube, and I haven't seen any improvement. Disappointed.

    Customer Service Response
    Replied on: Monday, April 08, 2013
    Thank you for your review, and it is unfortunate your experience with the RESIST Pure Radiance didn't meet your expectations. While there are many possible factors which could have played a role, we would recommend you contact our Customer Care Department for recommendations, and/or help with a credit or exchange.
    —Admin
« Prev Page of 6 Next »

What makes this product unique?
This technologically advanced brightening formula contains a proprietary complex of proven vitamin- and plant-based ingredients that fade brown spots and refine skin tone so you'll have a more radiant and youthful appearance. Its lightweight, silky-soft texture instantly provides a more luminous complexion, while an exclusive blend of skin-repairing and antioxidant ingredients target multiple signs of aging. Continued use, coupled with daily application of sunscreen, will prevent discolorations from coming back and keep new discolorations from appearing.

This product is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free and never tested on animals.

Who is this product for?
RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment is a targeted treatment for all skin types, including those prone to blemishes. It's specially formulated for anyone struggling with brown spots, uneven skin tone, and a dull complexion. A perfect alternative for those who cannot use products that contain hydroquinone.

Sources to support the claims made for RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment

International Journal of Cosmetic Science, January 2012, Epublication; Journal of the European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology, October 2011, pages 1,140–1,405; Food and Chemical Toxicology, April 2011, pages 785–790; American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, April 2011, pages 87–99; British Journal of Dermatology, February 2010, pages 435–441; August 28, 2009, Epublication; Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology, December 2007, pages 232–238; March 2007, pages 20–26; and December 2006, pages 309–315; Journal of Toxicology and Environmental Health, March 2007, pages 393–407; Biophysical Research Communications, volume 243, number 3, pages 801–803; and Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, February 2003, pages 1,201–1,207

Key Ingredients: mulberry extract, licorice extract, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, acetyl glucosamine, cholesterol, phytosphingosine, Vitis vinifera, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, niacinamide, ceramide 6-II, ceramide 3, bisabolol, glycerin, ceramide 1

Product Ingredients:

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone (silicone slip agents), Acetyl Glucosamine (skin-repairing ingredient/melanin inhibitor), Niacinamide (cell-communicating ingredient/melanin inhibitor), Butylene Glycol, Silica (slip agents), Glycerin (skin-repairing ingredient), Phenyl Trimethicone (silicone slip agent), Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (stabilized vitamin C/antioxidant), Morus Bombycis (Mulberry) Root Extract, Morus Alba Root (White Mulberry) Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract (antioxidant plant extracts/melanin inhibitors), Ceramide 1, Ceramide 6 II, Ceramide 3 (skin-repairing ingredients), Scutellaria Baicalensis Extract, Saxifraga Sarmentosa Extract (antioxidant/anti-inflammatory plant extracts), Phytosphingosine (cell-communicating ingredient), Sodium Hyaluronate, Cholesterol (skin-repairing ingredients), Panthenol (skin-conditioning agent), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract (antioxidant), Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E/antioxidant), Bisabolol (anti-irritant), Bis-Phenylpropyl Dimethicone (silicone skin conditioning agent), Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer (silicone thickener) Pentylene Glycol (skin-conditioning agent), Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Polysorbate 40 (emulsifiers), PEG-10 Dimethicone (silicone thickener), Polysorbate 80 (emulsifier), Xanthan Gum (thickener),Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer (film-forming agent), Sodium Acrylate/Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer (polymer), Carbomer (gel-based thickener),Isohexadecane (dry-finish solvent), Hexylene Glycol (solvent),Polymethyl Methacrylate (film-forming agent), Mica, Titanium Dioxide (mineral pigments), Disodium EDTA (chelating agent), Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol (preservatives).

DIRECTIONS: Apply a small amount once or twice daily before moisturizing. For daytime, follow with a product rated SPF 15 or greater. Works beautifully under makeup.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skin-Care Routine article.

How long until I see results?

Your skin will take on a more luminous, smoother look instantly. With daily use, you can expect to see an improvement in uneven skin tone and brown spots within two to six weeks. As with any product meant to improve discolorations, daily use of a sunscreen rated SPF 15 or greater is essential or you will not achieve optimal results. Ongoing use is necessary to maintain results and keep new discolorations from forming.

What is the difference between the RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment and the RESIST Skin Lighteners?

Both of the RESIST Skin Lighteners contain 2% hydroquinone as their active ingredient. Hydroquinone is widely considered the gold standard for improving skin discolorations, but not everyone's skin responds well to it and some people prefer to not use it. RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment is an alternative, or you can use both for an even more advanced approached to lightening brown spots and sun-induced discolorations, one at night, the other during the day.

One other difference is that both RESIST Skin Lighteners contain an exfoliant to enhance the results from the hydroquinone. The RESIST Skin Lightening Lotion contains glycolic acid (an AHA) while RESIST Skin Lightening Gel contains salicylic acid BHA.

Is RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment better than the RESIST Skin Lighteners?

Not better, just different. All of these products work to lighten brown spots and improve an uneven skin tone, but they contain a different mix of ingredients that work in different ways to provide similar results.

What is the difference between "skin lightening" and "skin brightening"?

Essentially, both mean the same thing; however, "brightening" is more of a cosmetic term and "lightening" is an over-the-counter drug term. We chose "brightening" for RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment because it contains mineral pigments that instantly revitalize the complexion and because several of the ingredients it contains work to make your skin tone more even and healthy-looking.

Is RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment safe for all ethnicities?

Yes. RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment is safe and provides brightening benefits for skin of any color or ethnic background.

How often can I use RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment?

Twice daily as part of your morning and evening skin-care routine. It is also fine to apply once daily, morning or evening. Whether you wear it during the day or not you still must protect your skin from sun damage (even if the sun isn't shining) with a product rated SPF 15 or greater.

Can RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment be used from the neck down?

Yes, absolutely! You can apply this product anywhere discolorations or uneven skin tone are a concern.

Does this product bleach skin?

No. Bleaching refers to removing color from the skin and RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment works very differently. The key ingredients in this product interrupt the pathway melanin takes (melanin is the pigment in skin that makes it brown) in some areas of the face or body to form discolorations such as brown or "age" spots. This process does not remove color from surrounding (non-discolored) skin. Rather, it allows darker, discolored spots to become more even with the surrounding skin.

Can I use RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment with benzoyl peroxide?

Yes. Apply the benzoyl peroxide product first then follow with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment. You may prefer to wait for your benzoyl peroxide product to absorb before applying this product.

Does RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment fade scars?

RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment does not fade scars from wounds, but it can help fade bothersome red or brown discolorations left over from past breakouts. These marks may be pink to red or, if you have a darker skin tone, tan to brown. While they aren't technically "scars" many people refer to them as such because they can feel slightly raised and take a long time to fade if you don't use the right skin care routine to help healing.

Can I use RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment with a RESIST Skin Lightener?

Yes but it isn't necessary because you can get great results from using one or the other. However, if you prefer, this combination is fine. If you want to see how using both works for you apply the RESIST Skin Lightener first then follow with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment.

Does RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment moisturize, too?

RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment is a targeted solution product rather than a typical moisturizer, but its formula does provide hydration and also contains skin-repairing ingredients and antioxidants to support smooth, healthy skin. It could work as a moisturizer for someone with normal to slightly dry or combination skin.

Can I use RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment with a product that contains retinol or with my prescription retinoid product?

Yes. Apply the retinol or prescription retinoid product first, and follow with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment.

Can I use RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment with a prescription hydroquinone product?

Yes but you would want to check with your physician first. If you do decide to try both, apply the prescription hydroquinone product first and then follow with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment.

At what point in my skin-care routine do I apply RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment?

This product should be applied after cleansing, toning, exfoliating, and applying your serum. Follow with a moisturizer with sunscreen during the day and your regular moisturizer at night. If your foundation contains sunscreen, apply it after RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment. Here's how a sample routine with this product may look:

MORNING

  1. Cleanse with RESIST Optimal Results Hydrating Cleanser
  2. Tone with RESIST Advanced Replenishing Toner
  3. Exfoliate with Skin Perfecting 1% BHA Lotion
  4. Repair with RESIST Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum
  5. Treat and brighten with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment
  6. Protect with RESIST Cellular Defense Daily Moisturizer SPF 25

EVENING

  1. Cleanse with RESIST Optimal Results Hydrating Cleanser
  2. Tone with RESIST Advanced Replenishing Toner
  3. Exfoliate with RESIST Daily Smoothing Treatment 5% AHA
  4. Repair with RESIST Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum
  5. Treat and brighten with RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment
  6. Moisturize with RESIST Anti-Aging Clear Skin Hydrator

Is RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment suitable for use on rosacea-affected skin?

RESIST Pure Radiance Skin Brightening Treatment should be effective and suitable for someone with rosacea. However, those with rosacea always need to be careful about any skin-care product they use because even the gentlest formulas may cause a reaction. Paula's Choice products are guaranteed to be effective or we will refund your money.

PCWEB-WWW3 v1.0.0.287
Skip to Top of Page
FREE SHIPPING | FREE RESIST Moisturizer with $50 Purchase

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.