RESIST Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA

RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion

Lighten up, already. Fade brown spots, even out skin tone, and refine your skin’s texture. This silky lotion reveals younger-looking skin. Things are looking up.
Item #: 762
  • Anti-Aging, Brown Spots
  • For All Skin Types
  • Contains the gold standard skin-lightening ingredient, hydroquinone

View more product details

 
Notify me via email when this product is avaliable:

RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion

Fill out the form below and select your desired product options - we will notify you when it is back in stock.

 

We respect your privacy and the information you provide will NOT be sold, shared, or disseminated in any way. Please review our Privacy & Security Policy to learn more about our commitment to your privacy.

How can we help?

Our promise to you

Customer Ratings:

75 out of 100
(Based on 133 Reviews)
« Prev Page of 6 Next »
  1. Miriam
    Reviewed on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Good stuff!
    • I live in the tropics and sun damage is most visible of my underarms, hands, and face. This lightening gel works. Most of my spots and patches are fading. My only concern is that it seems to spoil and turn brown, I've probably been using it too frugally. Is it still effective when turned brown? Customer Care Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. The Skin Lightening products do have expiration dates, it is possible that yours is expired. Some browning of the product can also happen from exposure to air. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact customer care. We are always happy to help!

  2. Laurel
    Reviewed on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Highly recommended!
    • Yes, it has an industrial smell, but it only lasts a minute. I have come to like the smell because I know it is going to work. Excellent results on hands, forearms and chest. good results on face. Because it doesn't have a girly smell, my husband will allow me to put it on his face, where it has worked very well to eliminate brown spots.

  3. Jintana
    Reviewed on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    60 out of 100
    • Rating
      Neutral / 4
    Ouch!
    • I love all of Paula's products and have many of them that I couldn't live without but this one isn't going to work for me because it stings! I've tried adjusting the amount I apply, the frequency in which I apply it, and even foregoing some of the other products in my regimen to see if maybe that was the culprit. I really want this product to work but worried about what will happen to my skin while waiting for it to adjust. I do have to say that the texture is better than the gel counterpart - I stopped using the gel because of that. I love Paula and will continue to use her products but I'm just disappointed that this probably won't be one of them. Customer Care Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this product. We are sorry to hear the Skin Lightening Lotion did not produce more favorable results for you personally. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently to products and ingredients. In terms of what you experienced, our lighteners do contain an exfoliating component that may or may not work for all consumers. If you would like to discuss how you were using the product, as well as what other options you have we are more than happy to help you! Regarding your purchase with us, we will be sure to issue you a credit promptly. Additionally, remember that we not only offer products, we also offer thousands of product recommendations in case ours don't meet your needs. These can be viewed on www.Beautypedia.com. If you have any other concerns, please contact us anytime. We are happy to help.

  4. donna
    Reviewed on Friday, June 15, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    STILL FADING
    • Ok - i am back for my update on my sun spots. i bought the product in february, i think i may have written a review in april or may and here it is coming close to the end of june. i had several sun spots when i started using this lotion. they gradually started fading, and now i am down to three and they are slowing fading away. i am not kidding. i had two really dark ones on my left jaw line and they are gone. disappeared. i looked this morning in the mirror when i was cleansing my face and i even put my glasses on and i really could not tell where they had been. i know that some of the reviews indicate that after months of use, they have seen nothing, but, there must be some ingredient in this line that loves my skin. if you are reading reviews and thinking of possibly purchasing the product, please do. you have nothing to lose. absolutely nothing. i have never, ever seen a custome service like this company. i could write a page full of good things about this company, about paula and how her products are top of the line, well-priced, deliver as she says,and for those that the products do not help, well, there is a money-back guarantee for sixty-days use. if you cannot tell a difference in your skin in sixty days, i will be astonished. it is very different than going to a department store and they give you a three or four-day use and you are always hoping you can see a difference in your skin, but let's be honest, you will not. sixty-days is a very fair time for paula to give us to try her products. i am not a paid blogger, but just a 56-year old woman who would be devastated if paula ever quit making her products. or, if she ever got rid of her customer service team. i just cannot say enough good things about all of her products and her team. enough said - THANK YOU PAULA. MAY YOU LIVE FOREVER. donna

  5. Carrie
    Reviewed on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Really works
    • I am 31 and was not smart about the sun and tanning beds in my 20's.I had some brownish patches on my face that had gotten pretty noticeable. This product really worked for me. They are practically gone now. Thank you!

  6. Nicole
    Reviewed on Monday, May 28, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    This works!
    • It takes dedication to apply this every day every morning and night and apply sunscreen over it but it works! My brown sunspots they are fading! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  7. Shae
    Reviewed on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Sadly, Not For Me
    • I usually have nothing but wonderful things to say about Paula's products but unfortunately this one was a miss for me. I actually purchased this skin lightener a few months ago (it was on sale) but left it unopened so that I could use up the remaining skin lightener that I was using from Alpha Hydrox. I finally began using the RESIST lightener several weeks ago. The smell of this product is pretty overwhelming but I could look past that because it eventually dissipates. The texture of this product is also very nice upon initial application. However, I find that it is impossible to use a serum or sunscreen after using this product because it balls up terribly, a problem I never encountered with my previous lightener. I tried changing my routine around and even using less product to see if it would help but it still balled up. I'm not sure about its lightening capabilities because it rolls off my skin once I apply a serum or moisturizer. It has been more than 60 days since I purchased it so I can't return it. I really wanted this product to work because I love most of Paula's products and the 2oz. quantity you get is very generous, but I guess I will go back to using the Alpha Hydrox instead. Sorry Paula. Customer Care Response: Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're sorry that the RESIST Skin Lightening Lotion 7% AHA wasn't a fit for you! Contact us at custserv@paulaschoice.com, and we can arrange a refund for you!

  8. dawn
    Reviewed on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    80 out of 100
    • Rating
      Good / 4
    effective for UV related dark spots
    • i've used this cream for about 2 months. it has effectively lightened the small dark spots on my face caused by UV exposure. they are still there but they are lighter. i expect they will lighten further with continued use and daily application of a good sunscreen. it is interesting to note that this cream has not lightened any of my hormonally induced(pregnancy/birth control) melasma. i'd still recommend this an effective lightening cream.

  9. Rosine
    Reviewed on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Awful odor; poor delivery system
    • The scent of this product is offensive, and product runs out of the tube when you upend it to apply, which is costly. Not sure it works any better than Clinique which I will return too as it works & doesn't have either of the above issues. Customer Care Response: Rest assured that even though the smell of this product is not to your liking, we guarantee it is safe and free of contamination. Paula's Choice goes through significant lengths to ensure that our products are gentle, effective, and stable. One of the challenges of having a fragrance-free line is that we cannot use perfumes to keep consistency in scent from batch to batch. Even though we use identical ingredients in each product formula, the raw materials themselves may vary slightly in odor and color. Sometimes these particularly naturally derived ingredients may be stronger than expected depending on where the crops were harvested. Regarding the texture, we will be sure to share your feedback with Paula and her Product Development Manager. They do take customer feedback seriously. In the meantime we are happy to issue you a credit for this product. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us.

  10. TB
    Reviewed on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Works!
    • This potion works! Takes time, so you have to be patient. But after a few weeks, my little freckles (age spots) were noticeably lighter than before I started. I'm still using it in hopes that they will disappear altogether. I rub a little on my elbows, too.

  11. joyce
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    sad to say
    • Gave it three months and brown spots still the same. Disappointed because I like Paula's products. Perhaps reformulating the lightener is the answer. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist that would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient might work better for you. We will credit you for the product but are not able to locate the item on your account, please contact customer care so that we may locate this item. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  12. Kearsten
    Reviewed on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Didn't work for me
    • I'm a big fan of Paula's Choice products, but this one didn't work for me at all. It was worth a try, but I will not be buying it again. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient. We will credit you for the product. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  13. Laura
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    A great product
    • I think this is a great product. I'm very fair-skinned, and grew up in the tropics long before anyone knew about sun damage. Five decades later, I had one very large dark spot on my cheek and several other smaller ones sprinkled all over my face, as well as freckles. After about eight weeks of twice daily use, the large dark spot started to fade, and it's now nothing more than a diffuse discolouration that is easily hidden under decent foundation. Most of my freckles are almost gone, and the other dark spots are fading. This is after about three months. I've incorporated it into my Resist skincare regime, and my skin really looks and feels wonderful.I'm going to try it on my chest and forearms next.

  14. marguerite
    Reviewed on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    It works!
    • I am in my late 60's and had dark spots on my hands. Very aging. I used this lotion as directed for 2 months before I noticed any improvement. My spots have faded to almost gone and I am ordering my second tube.

  15. JAIME
    Reviewed on Friday, April 06, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    horrible smell
    • I've been using this for a few weeks now and the smell gets worse and worse. I don't know if I got an old tube or what because other reviews say the smell is pleasant. Haven't noticed any change in my skin but it may be too soon to tell. It's too bad there is no way I can keep using this because the smell even repels my husband! And it's not worth paying shipping and insurance to send it back. Why have a 100% gaurantee if you pay just as much in shipping to send it back. A huge bummer. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We apologize for your experience. No ingredients or other formulary components have changed for the lightening lotion. An orange, for example, is always an orange, but it may look differently, or smell differently, depending from where the orange was harvested. As we do not use any perfumes or colorants, we cannot control how our products may vary in scent. You have been credited for this product since you were not happy with it, please contact customer care with any questions.

  16. Robin
    Reviewed on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    This is the Best Dark spot remover Ever!
    • I couldn't believe it! I know this is hard to believe but overnight I saw improvement. I am African American...I have several dark spot on my face from tweezing and then using a cream hair remover. I used this product ONE NIGHT and I could see improvement..

  17. Deb
    Reviewed on Monday, April 02, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Hasn't Worked
    • I've been using the product for over 2 months on light sun spots and have seen no difference whatsoever. This was my first product purchase from Paula's Choice and it's a big disappointment. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient. We will credit you for the product. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  18. eli
    Reviewed on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    make the spot worse
    • i tried this for over a week now and i noticed that the spots became darker everyday even though i use my sun scream spf 60 i dont understand i use it at night not morning and break my skin out this is horrible i love Paula stuff but diff not this i cant believe my spot got much noticeable and darker Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience with this product. While the response you have indicated is not typical, we do understand that each customer is uniquely different in how they will respond to products or ingredients. This along with everyday environmental factors can sometimes play a part in how someone will ultimately respond to a product or combination of products. We suggest no longer using the product and your skin will return to normal. We have located your account information and applied a credit for the product. Please contact customer care with any questions.

  19. Leanne
    Reviewed on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Ok...not sure it worked
    • I've finally finished a full tube (I alternated with the BHA/Hydroquinone tube, with same comments for that one), and I have to say I'm a little disappointed. I did not notice any fading at all in brown spots :( I like the consistency, the smell, but the product seemed to be a wasted step for me. I didn't think I'd ever 'dislike' one of Paula's products, but the Skin Lightening products just didn't do anything for me. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient. We will be sure to leave an in house credit for the products on your account which you may used on your next phone order as we cannot credit your Pay Pal form of payment. This credit does not expire and may be used at any time. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  20. June
    Reviewed on Monday, March 26, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Had high hopes..........
    • I have just about finished a tube with little or no results; this makes me wary of purchasing other Resist products. I do like other Paula proucts but need something that helps in the aging process such those in Resist claims. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient. We will be sure to credit you for the purchase. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care so that we may discuss your skin care routine and offer suggestions on the best anti-aging routine for you.

  21. Wendy
    Reviewed on Monday, March 19, 2012
    20 out of 100
    • Rating
      Worst / 4
    Didn't work for me
    • I've used two tubes diligently, but have not noticed a change. The smell is pleasant, and lotion is light. Unfortunately, I saw no difference. I'll try another product. Thank you. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. Consulting with a dermatologist would offer a higher concentration of the lightening ingredient. We will be sure to credit you for the purchase. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  22. Jennifer
    Reviewed on Monday, March 19, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    Great for scars!
    • This is a great product! I am 22 years old with hip and knee replacements which created huge scars so I try everything to fade them. I started using Paulas lightening product and have notice a difference in my scars after a month. It would be wonderful if Paula could create a product specifically for scars! Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear the product has helped with your scars and will pass along your feedback to Paula and her Product Development Manager. Please contact customer care with any questions.

  23. Linda
    Reviewed on Friday, March 16, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    didn't lighten, but didn't hurt
    • A few years ago I tried the previous incarnation of the hydroquinone product, which didn't work. So I was hoping that the new Resist formulation would maybe work better. I went through the whole tube, and unfortunately didn't see any results whatsoever. I rated it a 2, as it certainly didn't hurt my oily sensitive skin, but it did not lighten my brown spots at all. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently. We will be sure to credit your account which may be used for a future phone order by calling: 1-800-831-4088 since you used Pay Pal for the purchase. This credit does not expire and may be used at any time. Please check out www.beautypedia.com for other lightening options to see how they work for you and please contact customer care with any questions or concerns.

  24. Kim
    Reviewed on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    40 out of 100
    • Rating
      Poor / 4
    Havent' noticed a difference
    • I have been using this product since July 2011 with the hopes that it would help lighten some of the sun damage on my chest in time for my sister's wedding. I have yet to notice any difference whatsoever, even with daily use. Would not recommend. Customer Care Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this product did not produce more favorable results for you personally. While our lighteners do work for many consumers, we understand that each person will respond differently to products and ingredients. We will leave an in house credit for the purchase price for this product on your account since you used Pay Pal for the payment which may be used on a future phone order by calling: 1-800-831-4088 which does not expire. Additionally, remember that we not only offer products, we also offer thousands of product recommendations in case ours don't meet your needs. These can be viewed on www.beautypedia.com. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact customer care, we are happy to help.

  25. Claire
    Reviewed on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    100 out of 100
    • Rating
      Best / 4
    You Won't Believe How Well It Works
    • I am a huge fan of Paula's team and her products, but this one in particular was worth writing a review about. I am in my forties with have fair skin with typical freckles and some age spots on my hands and chest. The dermatologist had originally planned to freeze some off. I tried the Skin Lightening Lotion on top of using the 10% AHA Body Lotion for a week. The dermatologist told me it wasn't worth freezing off my spots and to keep using what I had been using! I would also like to try the Lightening Gel with BHA because my decolletage has rosacea and the AHA makes it react, whereas the BHA makes it very calm and lovely.

« Prev Page of 6 Next »

What makes this product unique?
RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion is a specialized anti-aging product that works in three ways to improve the appearance of skin: hydroquinone fades dark spots and discolorations, glycolic acid exfoliates to smooth skin texture, and antioxidants help repair sun damage for younger-looking, radiant skin. Special packaging keeps key sensitive ingredients stable and prevents product discoloration.

This product is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free with a pH of 3.6.

Who is this product for?
RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion is formulated for anyone struggling with skin discolorations, uneven skin tone from sun damage, and rough skin texture. It is best suited for normal dry skin.

Sources to support the claims made for RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion

Cutis, April 2008, pages 356–371 and August 2006, pages S6–S19; Journal of Cosmetic Laser Therapy, September 2006, pages 121–127; American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, July 2006, pages 223–230; and Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology, May 2006, pages S272–S281; Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, September–October 2005, pages 592–597; Experimental Dermatology, January 2005, pages 34–40; April 2003, Supplemental, pages 57–63; and January 2003, pages S43–S50; Cancer Letters, December 2002, pages 125–135; Journal of Dermatological Science, August, 2001, Supplemental, pages 68–75; Molecular Carcinogenesis, July 2001, pages 152–160; and Dermatologic Surgery, May 2001, page 429; and Cosmetic Dermatology Principles and Practice 2nd Edition, McGraw Hill Medical Publishing, Leslie Baumann MD, 2009, pages 149–150.

Key Ingredients: glycerin, sodium PCA, allantoin, vitamin B5, lactic acid, AHA, squalane, hydroquinone, Rosa canina, bisabolol, hydrogenated lecithin, rose hip oil, panthenol, vitamin E, glycolic acid, tocopheryl acetate

Product Ingredients:

Active Ingredient: Hydroquinone 2% (melanin inhibitor)
Other Ingredients: Water, Glycolic Acid (alpha-hydroxy acid/exfoliant) Dicaprylyl Maleate (thickener/emollient), Glyceryl Stearate (thickener), Ethoxydiglycol (solvent), Cetearyl Alcohol (thickener), Butylene Glycol (slip agent), Glycerin (skin-identical ingredient), Lactic Acid (water binding agent), Cyclopentasiloxane (skin-conditioning agent), Sodium Hydroxide (pH adjuster), Stearic Acid, Isostearic Acid (thickeners), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (thickener), Cyclohexasiloxane (skin-conditioning agent), Rosa Canina (Rose Hips) Fruit Oil (plant oil/emollient), Squalane (emollient), Dimethicone (silicone slip agent), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E/antioxidant), Panthenol (water-binding agent), Allantoin (anti-irritant), Hydrogenated Lecithin (cell-communicating ingredient), Bisabolol (anti-irritant), Sodium PCA (skin-identical ingredient), Kojic Dipalmitate (emollient), PEG-100 Stearate (thickener), Xanthan Gum (thickener), Sodium Bisulfite, Sodium Sulfite (stabilizers), Disodium EDTA (chelating agent), Sorbic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol (all preservatives).

DIRECTIONS: Apply once or twice daily to cleansed, toned skin. Spread a thin layer over areas where discolorations and breakouts are a concern. During the day, follow with the appropriate Paula's Choice sunscreen (essential to prevent discolorations from recurring). At night, follow with RESIST Barrier Repair Moisturizer and/or RESIST Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum. Results for discolorations should appear after 8–12 weeks of consistent use.

For best results, do not use hydroquinone (the active ingredient in our RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser Lotion & Gel) and benzoyl peroxide (the active ingredient in our CLEAR Skin Clearing Treatments) at the same time. A temporary dark staining of the skin may occur. If accidentally used together, wash the skin with soap and water to remove the staining.

Sunburn Alert: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards.

Detailed instructions on how/when to apply your Paula's Choice products can be found in our How to Put Together Your Own Skin-Care Routine article.

What is the difference between the RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion and RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 2% BHA Gel?

The main differences are texture (gel vs. lotion) and the type of exfoliant included in the formula. RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 2% BHA Gel was designed with normal to oily skin in mind, so it contains salicylic acid (BHA) which is preferred over AHAs for that skin type. RESIST Triple-Action Dark Spot Eraser 7% AHA Lotion contains glycolic acid and is ideal for someone with normal to dry skin. Both work to provide smoother, younger-looking skin.

Can I use an AHA or BHA in combination with either one of the skin lighteners?

Using an additional exfoliant may not be necessary with either skin lightening product, because both already contain them. However, if you prefer, you can alternate use of one of our AHA or BHA products with either skin lightener. If you're spot-applying one of our skin lighteners, then you can apply your regular AHA or BHA exfoliant to the rest of your face.

At what point in my routine do I apply the skin-lightening product?

Whether you're using our RESIST Triple-Action Lotion or Gel, either product should be applied to dark spots or uneven areas twice daily after cleansing, toning, and exfoliating. In the morning, follow with serum and moisturizer with sunscreen. At night, follow with serum and moisturizer.

If you're using a prescription retinoid product at night, apply that first, then follow with the Dark Spot Eraser.

I have heard/read from sources that hydroquinone is carcinogenic (cancer-causing) and the FDA wants to ban it. What does Paula think of that?

Paula has written about this topic on her Web site and in her books, but the summation is that the negative research about hydroquinone and the frightening assertions being levied in the media are not related to how this effective ingredient is used in skin-care products sold in the United States. It has been, and still is, the most effective topical agent for fading and/or eliminating sun- or hormone-induced brown skin discolorations and there is copious research to support this conclusion (Sources: Cutis, August 2006, Supplemental pages 6–19; Journal of Cosmetic Laser Therapy, September 2006, pages 121–127; American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, July 2006, pages 223–230; and Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology, May 2006, Supplemental, pages 272–281).

PCWEB-WWW4 v1.0.0.287
Skip to Top of Page
FREE SHIPPING | FREE RESIST Moisturizer with $50 Purchase

Create an Account

Create Account»
  • »

New Customers

You will have the option to create an account after you have submitted your order.